Audiobooks Narrated by Debi Tinsley

Browse audiobooks narrated by Debi Tinsley, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 3 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading Top 10

  1. Conversations With Friends Audiobook Conversations With Friends
    1
  2. Everything I Know About Love Audiobook Everything I Know About Love
    2
  3. The Paris Apartment Audiobook The Paris Apartment
    3
  4. Less Doing, More Living: Make Everything in Life Easier Audiobook Less Doing, More Living: Make Everything in Life Easier
    4
  5. A Lady’s Guide to Fortune-Hunting Audiobook A Lady’s Guide to Fortune-Hunting
    5
  6. Why Has Nobody Told Me This Before?: The No 1 Sunday Times bestseller Audiobook Why Has Nobody Told Me This Before?: The No 1 Sunday Times bestseller
    6
  7. Nothing But The Truth: Stories of Crime, Guilt and the Loss of Innocence Audiobook Nothing But The Truth: Stories of Crime, Guilt and the Loss of Innocence
    7
  8. Queen of Our Times: The Life of Elizabeth II Audiobook Queen of Our Times: The Life of Elizabeth II
    8
  9. You Are a Champion: How to Be the Best You Can Be Audiobook You Are a Champion: How to Be the Best You Can Be
    9
  10. Let's Get Textual Audiobook Let's Get Textual
    10
Filter
History Smashers: The Titanic Audiobook

History Smashers: The Titanic

Author: Kate Messner Narrator: Debi Tinsley Release Date: May 2022

Myths! Lies! Secrets! Uncover the hidden truth behind the sinking of the Titanic with beloved educator/author Kate Messner. Perfect for fans of I Survived! and Nathan Hale's Hazardous Tales. On April 15, 1912 an 'unsinkable' ship called the Titanic unexpectedly hit an iceberg and sank to the bottom of the North Atlantic. Right? Wrong! Nobody was really talking about the Titanic being unsinkable until after it sank. The truth is, four different ships wired the Titanic to report icebergs and field ice in the area. But the Titanic never slowed down. In fact, when the Californian warned that it was trapped in ice, the Titanic's wireless operator was so busy sending outgoing messages that he replied, 'Shut up!' No joke. Discover the nonfiction series that demolishes everything you thought you knew about history. Don't miss History Smashers: The Mayflower, Women's Right to Vote, and Pearl Harbor.

Show more
A Court of Thorns and Roses (2 of 2) [Dramatized Adaptation]: A Court of Thorns and Roses 1 Audiobook

A Court of Thorns and Roses (2 of 2) [Dramatized Adaptation]: A Court of Thorns and Roses 1

'The sexy, action-packed first dramatized audiobook adaptation in the #1 New York Times bestselling Court of Thorns and Roses series from Sarah J. Maas. Adapted from the novel and produced with a full cast of actors, immersive sound effects and cinematic music! When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods, a terrifying creature arrives to demand retribution. Dragged to a treacherous magical land she knows about only from legends, Feyre discovers that her captor is not truly a beast, but one of the lethal, immortal faeries who once ruled her world. At least, he's not a beast all the time. As she adapts to her new home, her feelings for the faerie, Tamlin, transform from icy hostility into a fiery passion that burns through every lie she's been told about the beautiful, dangerous world of the Fae. But something is not right in the faerie lands. An ancient, wicked shadow is growing, and Feyre must find a way to stop it, or doom Tamlin-and his world-forever. From bestselling author Sarah J. Maas comes a seductive, breathtaking series that blends romance, adventure, and faerie lore into an unforgettable listen. Performed by Melody Muze, Anthony Palmini, Henry W. Kramer, Ann Flandermeyer, Gabriel Michael, Debi Tinsley, Natalie Van Sistine, Karenna Foley, Scott McCormick, Bradley Foster Smith, Karen Novack, Christopher Graybill, Terence Aselford, Matthew Bassett, Michael John Casey, Nora Achrati, Yasmin Tuazon, Alejandro Ruiz, Steve Wannall, and Shanta Parasuraman.'

Show more
A Court of Thorns and Roses (1 of 2) [Dramatized Adaptation]: A Court of Thorns and Roses 1 Audiobook

A Court of Thorns and Roses (1 of 2) [Dramatized Adaptation]: A Court of Thorns and Roses 1

'The sexy, action-packed first dramatized audiobook adaptation in the #1 New York Times bestselling Court of Thorns and Roses series from Sarah J. Maas. Adapted from the novel and produced with a full cast of actors, immersive sound effects and cinematic music! When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods, a terrifying creature arrives to demand retribution. Dragged to a treacherous magical land she knows about only from legends, Feyre discovers that her captor is not truly a beast, but one of the lethal, immortal faeries who once ruled her world. At least, he's not a beast all the time. As she adapts to her new home, her feelings for the faerie, Tamlin, transform from icy hostility into a fiery passion that burns through every lie she's been told about the beautiful, dangerous world of the Fae. But something is not right in the faerie lands. An ancient, wicked shadow is growing, and Feyre must find a way to stop it, or doom Tamlin-and his world-forever. From bestselling author Sarah J. Maas comes a seductive, breathtaking series that blends romance, adventure, and faerie lore into an unforgettable listen. Performed by Melody Muze, Henry W. Kramer, Gabriel Michael, Natalie Van Sistine, Debi Tinsley, Bradley Foster Smith, Alejandro Ruiz, Christopher Graybill, Julie Hoverson, Karenna Foley, Eric Messner, Anthony Palmini, Steve Wannall, Rose Elizabeth Supan, Mort Shelby, Laura C. Harris, Michael John Casey, Scott McCormick, Richard Rohan, Karen Novack, Nora Achrati, and Nanette Savard.'

Show more
Gladys Aylward: The Little Woman Audiobook

Gladys Aylward: The Little Woman

Author: Christine Hunter, Gladys Aylward Narrator: Debi Tinsley Release Date: January 2022

A solitary woman. A foreign country. An unknown language. An impossible dream? No. With no mission board to support or guide her, and less than ten dollars in her pocket, Gladys Aylward left her home in England to answer God's call to take the message of the gospel to China. With the Sino-Japanese War waging around her, she struggled to bring the basics of life and the fullness of God to orphaned children. Time after time, God triumphed over impossible situations, and drew people to Himself. The Little Woman tells the story of one woman's determination to serve God at any cost. With God all things are possible! A true story of a determined missionary, Gladys Aylward : The Little Woman will challenge you to bold and expectant faith.

Show more
The Hallelujah Lass: A Story Based on the Life of Salvation Army Pioneer Eliza Shirley Audiobook

The Hallelujah Lass: A Story Based on the Life of Salvation Army Pioneer Eliza Shirley

Author: Wendy Lawton Narrator: Debi Tinsley Release Date: November 2021

Daughters of the Faith: Ordinary Girls Who Lived Extraordinary Lives. As a teenager growing up in nineteenth-century England, Eliza Shirley was the picture of a proper young lady. She loved crinolines, kid-leather gloves, and her best friend, Beck. But Eliza longed for more than an ordinary, middle-class life. The Hallelujah Lass tells the story of how 16-year-old Eliza traveled from England to pioneer the work of the Salvation Army in the United States.

Show more
Box of Bones: Book One [Dramatized Adaptation]: Rosarium Publishing Audiobook

Box of Bones: Book One [Dramatized Adaptation]: Rosarium Publishing

When Black graduate student Lyndsay begins her dissertation work on a mysterious box that pops up during the most violent and troubled time in Africana history, she has no idea that her research will lead her on a phantasmagorical journey from West Philadelphia riots to Haitian slave uprisings. Wherever Lyndsay finds someone who has seen the Box, chaos ensues. Soon, even her own sanity falls into question. In the end, Lyndsey will have to decide if she really wants to see what's inside the Box of Bones. Described as ''Tales from the Crypt Meets Black History,'' Box of Bones is a supernatural nightmare tour through some of the most violent and horrific episodes in the African Diaspora. Performed by Ken Jackson, Joy Jones, DeJeanette Horne, Lolita Horne, Brandon Burton, Dawn Ursula, Bru Ajueyitsi, Bradley Foster Smith, Colleen Delany, Debi Tinsley, Deidra Starnes, Eric Messner, Kenyatta Rogers, Michael John Casey, Nanette Savard, Nora Achrati, Richard Rohan, Scott McCormick, Steve Wannall, and Terence Aselford.

Show more
Firestorm [Dramatized Adaptation]: Elemental 3 Audiobook

Firestorm [Dramatized Adaptation]: Elemental 3

My name is Larkspur, and I am an Elemental.” My people use the power of the earth to sustain life and defy our enemies. I should be at my father's side as a royal princess. But as a half-breed, bastard child, that isn't going to happen. In a world of lava and fire, I am about to face my hardest trial yet. Not one of strength, or power, but intrigue and manipulation. However, my tolerance level for anyone outside of my family is at an all-time low, and the queen who rules the Pit expects complete obedience. As Ash’s life is held in the balance, I have just three days to prove his innocence and mine. This place holds more than a scorching heat; new foes, traitors, and creatures from the depths of the lava are all trying to keep us from surviving. The only question left. . . Can I get us all out without being burned alive? Welcome to the Pit. Performed by Yasmin Tuazon, Eric Messner, Holly Adams, Julie-Ann Elliott, Anthony Palmini, Rob McFadyen, Rayner Gabriel, Debi Tinsley, Yasmin Tuazon, Alejandro Ruiz, Bradley Smith, Carolyn Kashner, Chris Davenport, Christopher Williams, Colleen Delany, Danny Gavigan, Gabriel Michael, Karen Novack, Ken Jackson, Laura C. Harris, Marni Penning, Nanette Savard, Niusha Nawab, Rana Kay, Robb Moreira, Sara Matsui-Colby, Steve Wannall, Tanja Milojevic and Terence Aselford.

Show more