Audiobooks by Shelby Mahurin

Browse audiobooks by Shelby Mahurin, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 3 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading Top 10

  1. freckles Audiobook freckles
    1
  2. A Slow Fire Burning: The addictive new Sunday Times No.1 bestseller from the author of The Girl on t Audiobook A Slow Fire Burning: The addictive new Sunday Times No.1 bestseller from the author of The Girl on t
    2
  3. Snow Country: SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER Audiobook Snow Country: SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER
    3
  4. Piranesi Audiobook Piranesi
    4
  5. 168 Hours: You Have More Time Than You Think Audiobook 168 Hours: You Have More Time Than You Think
    5
  6. Impostor: An Alexander Gregory Thriller (The Alexander Gregory Thrillers Book 1): The Alexander Greg Audiobook Impostor: An Alexander Gregory Thriller (The Alexander Gregory Thrillers Book 1): The Alexander Greg
    6
  7. State of Terror Audiobook State of Terror
    7
  8. The Storyteller: Tales of Life and Music Audiobook The Storyteller: Tales of Life and Music
    8
  9. Humanocracy: Creating Organizations as Amazing as the People Inside Them Audiobook Humanocracy: Creating Organizations as Amazing as the People Inside Them
    9
  10. Bad Boss Audiobook Bad Boss
    10
Filter
Gods & Monsters Audiobook

Gods & Monsters

Author: Shelby Mahurin Narrator: Holter Graham, Saskia Maarleveld Release Date: July 2021

Evil always seeks a foothold. We must not give it one. The electrifying conclusion to the New York Times and Indiebound bestselling Serpent & Dove series is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Kendare Blake. Lou has spent her whole life running. Now, after a crushing blow from Morgane, the time has come to go home—and claim what is rightfully hers. But this is no longer the Lou her friends knew. No longer the Lou who captured a chasseur’s heart. A darkness has settled over her, and this time it will take more than love to drive it out.

Show more
Game of Blood (Ungekürzt) Audiobook

Game of Blood (Ungekürzt)

Author: Shelby Mahurin Narrator: Alexander Pensel, Julia Preuß Release Date: April 2021

Lou und Reid haben gleich mehrere Verfolger. Die gefährlichen Dames Blanches, die Vertreter des Königs von Belterra und die Chasseure sind allesamt hinter ihnen her. Zusammen mit ihren Freunden Ansel und Coco verstecken sie sich in den finsteren Wäldern. Doch um zu überleben, brauchen sie neue mächtige Verbündete. Während Lou verzweifelt versucht, die Menschen zu schützen, die sie liebt, steuert sie unweigerlich auf die dunkle Seite der Magie zu. Doch damit bringt sie Reid in Gefahr, den sie doch mehr liebt als alles andere.

Show more
Blood & Honey Audiobook

Blood & Honey

Author: Shelby Mahurin Narrator: Holter Graham, Saskia Maarleveld Release Date: September 2020

The stakes are higher. The witches are deadlier. And the romance is red-hot. The eagerly anticipated sequel to the New York Times and Indiebound bestseller Serpent & Dove is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas. Lou, Reid, Coco, and Ansel are on the run from coven, kingdom, and church—fugitives with nowhere to hide. To survive, they need allies. Strong ones. But as Lou becomes increasingly desperate to save those she loves, she turns to a darker side of magic that may cost Reid the one thing he can’t bear to lose. Bound to her always, his vows were clear: where Lou goes, he will go; and where she stays, he will stay. Until death do they part. 

Show more
Serpent & Dove Audiobook

Serpent & Dove

Author: Shelby Mahurin Narrator: Holter Graham, Saskia Maarleveld Release Date: September 2019

'A brilliant debut, full of everything I love: a sparkling and fully realized heroine, an intricate and deadly system of magic, and a searing romance that kept me reading long into the night. Serpent & Dove is an absolute gem of a book.' -Sarah J. Maas, #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Court of Thorns and Roses series Bound as one, to love, honor, or burn. Book one of a stunning fantasy duology, this tale of witchcraft and forbidden love is perfect for fans of Kendare Blake and Sara Holland. Two years ago, Louise le Blanc fled her coven and took shelter in the city of Cesarine, forsaking all magic and living off whatever she could steal. There, witches like Lou are hunted. They are feared. And they are burned. As a huntsman of the Church, Reid Diggory has lived his life by one principle: Thou shalt not suffer a witch to live. But when Lou pulls a wicked stunt, the two are forced into an impossible situation-marriage. Lou, unable to ignore her growing feelings, yet powerless to change what she is, must make a choice. And love makes fools of us all. Set in a world of powerful women, dark magic, and off-the-charts romance, book one of this stunning fantasy duology will leave readers burning for more.

Show more