Audiobooks by Cherry Jones

Browse audiobooks by Cherry Jones, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 3 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading Top 10

  1. freckles Audiobook freckles
    1
  2. A Slow Fire Burning: The addictive new Sunday Times No.1 bestseller from the author of The Girl on t Audiobook A Slow Fire Burning: The addictive new Sunday Times No.1 bestseller from the author of The Girl on t
    2
  3. Snow Country: SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER Audiobook Snow Country: SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER
    3
  4. Piranesi Audiobook Piranesi
    4
  5. 168 Hours: You Have More Time Than You Think Audiobook 168 Hours: You Have More Time Than You Think
    5
  6. Impostor: An Alexander Gregory Thriller (The Alexander Gregory Thrillers Book 1): The Alexander Greg Audiobook Impostor: An Alexander Gregory Thriller (The Alexander Gregory Thrillers Book 1): The Alexander Greg
    6
  7. State of Terror Audiobook State of Terror
    7
  8. The Storyteller: Tales of Life and Music Audiobook The Storyteller: Tales of Life and Music
    8
  9. Humanocracy: Creating Organizations as Amazing as the People Inside Them Audiobook Humanocracy: Creating Organizations as Amazing as the People Inside Them
    9
  10. Bad Boss Audiobook Bad Boss
    10
Filter
On the Banks of Plum Creek Audiobook

On the Banks of Plum Creek

Author: Cherry Jones, Laura Ingalls Wilder Narrator: Cherry Jones, Laura Ingalls Wilder Release Date: February 2017

The first in a new fantasy duology, The Glass Spare is a gorgeously told tale of love, loss, and deadly power from Lauren DeStefano, the bestselling author of the Chemical Garden series. Perfect for fans of Shannon Hale and Renee Ahdieh. Wilhelmina Heidle, the fourth child and only daughter of the king of the world's wealthiest nation, has grown up in the shadows. Kept hidden from the world in order to serve as a spy for her father whose obsession with building his empire is causing a war Wil wants nothing more than to explore the world beyond her kingdom, if only her father would give her the chance. Until one night Wil is attacked, and she discovers a dangerous secret. Her touch turns people into gemstone. At first Wil is horrified but as she tests its limits, she's drawn more and more to the strange and volatile ability. When it leads to tragedy, though, Wil is forced to face the destructive power within her and finally leave her home to seek the truth and a cure. But finding the key to her redemption puts her in the path of a cursed prince who has his own ideas for what to do with Wil's power. With a world on the brink of war and a power of ultimate destruction, can Wil find a way to help the kingdom that's turned its back on her, or will she betray her past and her family forever?

Show more