10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

The Fixer

View All Editions

£8.99 £8.09

In Stock. Same day dispatch on orders before 3pm.

Add To Wishlist
Write A Review

About

The Fixer Synopsis

'Brilliant' Bella The side-splitting new novel from the bestselling author The Women of Primrose Square, perfect for fans of Marian Keyes, Mhairi McFarlane and Sophie Kinsella. 'You've got someone in your life driving you nuts? I'll get rid of them for you.' Meg Monroe is a Fixer. Got a: Dodgy ex? Errant employer? Clingy former friend? Meg, using the time-honoured arts of charm, manipulation and persuasion, can make them disappear. Forever. In-demand and devilishly discreet, Meg has a 100% success rate. That is, until a previously-disappeared (or so she thought) case turns up on her doorstep, threatening to bring her entire operation crumbling down. There is not a single case that Meg cannot fix. Well, until now . . . 'An immensely talented writer' Sinéad Moriarty

About This Edition

ISBN: 9781838773946
Publication date: 28th April 2022
Author: Claudia Carroll
Publisher: Zaffre
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 432 pages
Genres: Contemporary romance
Modern and Contemporary Fiction
Fraud
Humour Non-Fiction
Contemporary lifestyle fiction