10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

Particular Eye for Villainy

View All Editions

£3.99

This book will be delivered to your inbox immediately after payment. Some country restrictions apply.

Add To Wishlist
Write A Review

About

Particular Eye for Villainy Synopsis

The fourth thrilling crime novel in the Inspector Ben Ross series, and a brutal killing that brings the murder very close to home...When Mr Thomas Tapley is found bludgeoned to death in his sitting room, his neighbour Inspector Benjamin Ross of Scotland Yard is immediately summoned. Little is known about the elusive gentleman until Mr Jonathan Tapley, QC, hears of the news and the truth about his cousin's tragic past slowly begins to emerge. Meanwhile, Ben's wife Lizzie is convinced she saw someone following Thomas Tapley on the day he died and she discovers that he received a mysterious visitor a few days before his death. As the list of suspects begins to mount, Ben must unearth who would benefit most from Tapley's unfortunate demise.A spellbinding Victorian crime mystery, perfect for fans of M. R. C. Kasasian and Susanna Calkins.

About This Edition

ISBN: 9781788638425
Publication date: 3rd February 2020
Author: Ann Granger
Publisher: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Format: Ebook (Epub)