10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

Deep Fear

View All Editions

£8.99 £8.09

In Stock. Same day dispatch on orders before 3pm.

Add To Wishlist
Write A Review

About

Deep Fear Synopsis

DI Kelly Porter is back. But will this new case push her beyond her limits?On a peaceful summer's morning in the Lake District, a woman's body is discovered outside a church. She's been murdered and a brutal, symbolic act performed on her corpse. DI Kelly Porter is in charge of the team investigating the crime, and is determined to bring the killer to justice. But as more deaths occur it is clear this is the work of a disturbed, dangerous and determined individual. Can Kelly put the puzzle pieces together before the danger comes closer to home? Don't miss this gripping crime thriller from million copy bestseller Rachel Lynch. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Patricia Gibney and Robert Bryndza. Praise for Deep Fear ‘Deep Fear is one heck of a thrilling rollercoaster ride of a read and it is a book which I would wholeheartedly recommend to other readers’ Reader review ????? ‘Utterly captivating - couldn't put it down.’ Reader review ?????* * ‘The characters are so real that at times I found myself catching my breath at the sheer energy and determination of DI Kelly Porter’ All Things Bookie ‘This is an evocative look at the Lake District intermingled with a raw and at times horrific storyline. The characters come alive as the story progresses and the detail regarding the police investigation was enthralling. Brilliant.’ Reader review ?????* * ‘You won't be able to put this book down, so save it for a LONG day at the beach, or at the pool, so you won't have to leave it!’ Bless Their Hearts Mum Blog ‘Taking in each twist and turn, from the first post-mortem to the discovery of each subsequent body I was frantically turning the pages eager to find out what was coming next, wracking my brain for any clues I might have missed and to try to work out what linked the victims together. The plot built wonderfully to an incredibly exciting climax and ending... I can’t recommend it enough and I’m already looking forward to my next adventure with DI Kelly Porter!‘ Reader review ?????

About This Edition

ISBN: 9781788634007
Publication date: 11th April 2019
Author: Rachel Lynch
Publisher: Canelo
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 384 pages
Series: Detective Kelly Porter
Genres: Crime and mystery: women sleuths
Crime and mystery: police procedural
Organized crime
Thriller and Suspense