LoveReading

Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Aztec Heresy

by Paul Christopher

Aztec Heresy Synopsis

An ancient secret. A lost city. A treasure that could change historyArchaeologist Finn Ryan stumbles upon a mystery dating back to the Spanish Inquisition - and a secret with catastrophic implications for the present.In search of a lost Spanish galleon, Finn Ryan and her partner Billy Pilgrim find evidence of a lost Aztec Codex. Created by fifteenth-century explorer and accused heretic Hernan Cortez, the Codex is said to reveal the secret location of the lost City of Gold. But Finn and Billy soon realize they are not alone on their quest.The head of a menacing religious cadre is on their tail along with a sociopathic billionaire. In this search the stakes are life and death - and the game is only just beginning...Stretching from the jungles of the Yucatan to the Sonoran Desert, the final instalment of the Finn Ryan Conspiracy Thrillers, The Aztec Heresy is perfect for fans of Scott Mariani, Chris Kuzneski and Clive Cussler.The Finn Ryan Conspiracy ThrillersMichelangelo's NotebookThe Lucifer GospelRembrandt's GhostThe Aztec Heresy

Book Information

ISBN: 9781788632270
Publication date: 23rd August 2018
Author: Paul Christopher
Publisher: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd Canelo Action
Format: eBook
Categories: Thriller / suspense,

About Paul Christopher

More About Paul Christopher

More Books By Paul Christopher

Cover for Lost City of the Templars by Paul Christopher
Cover for The Templar Legion by Paul Christopher
Cover for Michelangelo's Notebook by Paul Christopher
View All Books By Paul Christopher

Share this book