Get 2 top 10 audiobooks free with a LoveReading exclusive

LoveReading has teamed up with to give you the chance to get 2 free audiobooks when you sign up. Try it for 30 days for free with no strings attached. You can cancel anytime, although we're sure you'll love it. Click the button to find out more:

Find out more

Pengarron's Children

by Gloria Cook

Pengarron's Children Synopsis

The third novel in the Pengarron sagas set in the dramatic scenery of Mount's Bay, Penzance, during the mid-eighteenth centuryJessica Trenchard is a spirited and, at times, wayward girl - to the point that her father Clem is considering remarrying, just to provide her with a suitable role model. But Jessica's tender care of the distressed and speechless girl she discovers in a field shows that she isn't just a fun-loving tomboy. Her compassion touches the heart of Kane Pengarron, eldest son of the Trenchards' landlord.Jessica's attempts to unearth the truth of her new friend's identity threaten her own safety and that of her oldest friend, Olivia, Kane's sister. For a murderous rogue who has been terrorising Mount's Bay for years has very particular reasons for hating the Pengarrons...This thrilling third instalment in the Pengarron Sagas is perfect for fans of Rosie Goodwin, Benita Brown and Poldark.The Pengarron SagasPengarron LandPengarron PridePengarron's ChildrenPengarron DynastyPengarron Rivalry

Book Information

ISBN: 9781788630719
Publication date: 26th March 2018
Author: Gloria Cook
Publisher: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd Canelo Saga
Format: eBook
Categories: Sagas,

About Gloria Cook

More About Gloria Cook

More Books By Gloria Cook

Cover for The Carpenter's Daughter by Gloria Cook
View All Books By Gloria Cook

Share this book