Get 2 top 10 audiobooks free with a LoveReading exclusive

LoveReading has teamed up with to give you the chance to get 2 free audiobooks when you sign up. Try it for 30 days for free with no strings attached. You can cancel anytime, although we're sure you'll love it. Click the button to find out more:

Find out more

F. Scott Fitzgerald Collection

by F. Scott Fitzgerald

F. Scott Fitzgerald Collection Synopsis

Karpathos publishes the greatest works of history's greatest authors and collects them to make it easy and affordable for readers to have them all at the push of a button. All of our collections include a linked table of contents.F. Scott Fitzgerald was one of the greatest American authors of the 20th century.Fitzgerald's intriguing Jazz Age stories are still widely read today. This collection includes the following:NOVELS:This Side of ParadiseThe Beautiful and DamnedSHORT STORY COLLECTIONS:Flappers and Philosophers (8 Short Stories)Tales of the Jazz Age (12 Short Stories)

Book Information

ISBN: 9781518378133
Publication date: 22nd March 2018
Author: F. Scott Fitzgerald
Publisher: Charles River Editors Charles River Editors
Format: eBook
Categories: Classic fiction (pre c 1945),

About F. Scott Fitzgerald

More About F. Scott Fitzgerald

More Books By F. Scott Fitzgerald

Cover for The Last Tycoon by F. Scott Fitzgerald
Cover for The Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald
Cover for Tales of the Jazz Age by F. Scott Fitzgerald
View All Books By F. Scott Fitzgerald

Share this book