10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

Bears Behaving Badly

View All Editions

The selected edition of this book is not available to buy right now.
Add To Wishlist
Write A Review

About

Bears Behaving Badly Synopsis

We're not dating, we've never been dating, we're not going to hook up, no way, absolutely not…oh. Oops.
My primary focus has always been taking care of were-babies in the interspecies foster care system. I am unapologetically a fierce mama bear shifter and I am completely united with my team behind protecting at-risk were-children. So I have no idea why the appealing scruffy bear shifter PI David Auberon keeps hanging around, asking for sweets, and being charming and flirty. I've certainly got no time for shy solitary bears who can't ask for what they want.
But what am I to do when a hideous bad guy shows up and I need to rescue a were-baby, except call on the skills of the handsome and growly PI? And if dodging enemies puts us in a tight spot…well, I'm not against tight spots.
Praise for MaryJanice Davidson:
"Slow-burn sexual tension and playful paranormal elements make this hilarious, sizzling romance perfect for fans of Kresley Cole's Immortals After Dark series."-Publishers Weekly STARRED REVIEW
"Davidson is in peak form in this hilarious, sexy, and heartfelt paranormal romance" -Booklist STARRED REVIEW

About This Edition

ISBN: 9781492697015
Publication date: 30th April 2020
Author: MaryJanice Davidson
Publisher: Sourcebooks Casablanca an imprint of Sourcebooks
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 416 pages
Series: BeWere My Heart
Genres: Romance: fantasy and paranormal
Mythical creatures: Vampires, werewolves and other shapeshifters