LoveReading

Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

The Perfect Girlfriend

Paperback edition released 10/01/2019 (ISBN: 9781472244277)

by Karen Hamilton

The Perfect Girlfriend Synopsis

***THE SUNDAY TIMES TOP 10 BESTSELLER - 'Be prepared put your life on hold' for this unmissable thriller*** Perfect for fans of THE OTHER WIFE, THE CATCH and THE OTHER PASSENGER. Meet Juliette. She's intelligent, driven, committed - and in love. Juliette loves Nate. She will follow him anywhere. She's even become a flight attendant for his airline, so she can keep a closer eye on him. They are meant to be. The fact that Nate broke up with her six months ago means nothing. Because Juliette has a plan to win him back. She is the perfect girlfriend. And she'll make sure no one stops her from getting exactly what she wants. True love hurts, but Juliette knows it's worth all the pain... 'You don't often come across a character who is both sociopathic and compelling. Buckle your seatbelts, you're in for a very bumpy ride ... Let this supremely enjoyable thriller whisk you up, up and away' Sunday Mirror 'This debut novel is written with a gleeful zeal ... Juliette is a memorable, grippingly unpredictable character' Daily Express 'An addictive psychological thriller... Unhinged' Culturefly 'Be prepared to put your life on hold' Good Housekeeping

About This Edition

ISBN: 9781472244277
Publication date: 10th January 2019
Author: Karen Hamilton
Publisher: Wildfire an imprint of Headline Publishing Group
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 368 pages
Primary Genre Modern and Contemporary Fiction

Other editions of this book

ISBN: 9781472244277
Publication date: 10/01/2019
Format: Paperback

View All Editions

About Karen Hamilton

Karen Hamilton spent her childhood in Angola, Zimbabwe, Belgium and Italy and worked as a flight attendant for many years. Karen is a recent graduate of the Faber Academy and, having now put down roots in Hampshire to raise her young family with her husband, she satisfies her wanderlust by exploring the world through her writing. Karen's first novel, The Perfect Girlfriend, was a Sunday Times bestseller. The Last Wife is her latest novel.

More About Karen Hamilton

More Books By Karen Hamilton

The Perfect Girlfriend
The Perfect Girlfriend
The Perfect Girlfriend
View All Books By Karen Hamilton

Share this book