10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

I Loved You in Another Life

View All Editions

£8.99 £8.09

In Stock. Same day dispatch on orders before 3pm.

Add To Wishlist
Write A Review

About

I Loved You in Another Life Synopsis

SHORTLISTED FOR AMAZON BOOK OF THE YEAR 2023 "I love this book so much" - Adam Silvera, #1 New York Times bestselling author of They Both Die at the End. A sweeping romantic novel from New York Times bestselling author David Arnold about the power of soulmates and love. Evan Taft has plans. Take a gap year in Alaska, make sure his brother and single mother are taken care of, and continue therapy to process his father's departure. But after his mum's unexpected cancer diagnosis, and as Evan's plans begin to fade, he hears something - a song no one else can hear, the voice of a mysterious singer ... Shosh Bell has dreams. A high-school theatre legend, she's headed to performing arts college in LA, a star on the rise. But when a drunk driver takes her sister's life, that star fades to black. All that remains is a void - and a soft voice singing in her ear ... Over it all, transcending time and space, a celestial bird brings strangers together: from an escaped murderer in 19th-century Paris, to a Norwegian cosmonaut in low-earth orbit, something is happening that began long ago, and will long outlast Evan and Shosh. With lyrical prose and breathtaking storytelling, I LOVED YOU IN ANOTHER LIFE explores the history of love, and how some souls are meant for each other - yesterday, today, forever. Perfect for fans of Nina LaCour and Matt Haig.

About This Edition

ISBN: 9781471414329
Publication date: 10th October 2023
Author: David Arnold
Publisher: Hot Key Books an imprint of Bonnier Books UK
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 346 pages
Genres: Children’s / Teenage fiction: Relationship stories – Romance, love or friendship