10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

The Inheritance Games

View All Editions

Available now from Audiobooks.com. Start your free trial today. Buy from Audiobooks.com
Add To Wishlist
Write A Review Read An Extract

About

The Inheritance Games Synopsis

2 million copies sold of the #1 bestselling series!

A romantic, addictive and twisty mystery, full of dark family secrets and deadly stakes  Perfect for fans of Karen McManus and Holly Jackson.

She came from nothing.
Avery has a plan: keep her head down, work hard for a better future. Then an eccentric billionaire dies, leaving her almost his entire fortune. And no one, least of all Avery, knows why.

They had everything.
Now she must move into the mansion she's inherited. It's filled with secrets and codes, and the old man's surviving relatives - a family hell-bent on discovering why Avery got 'their' money.

Now there's only one rule: winner takes all.
Soon she is caught in a deadly game that everyone in this strange family is playing. But just how far will they go to keep their fortune?

About This Edition

ISBN: 9780241476840
Publication date: 3rd September 2020
Author: Jennifer Lynn Barnes
Publisher: Penguin
Format: Audiobook
Primary Genre Young Adult Fiction
Other Genres:
Recommendations:

Press Reviews

You Might Also Like...

The Hawthorne Legacy

Jennifer Lynn Barnes

Paperback

In Stock

£8.09 £8.99

The Final Gambit

Jennifer Lynn Barnes

Paperback

In Stock

£8.09 £8.99

The Brothers Hawthorne

Jennifer Lynn Barnes

Paperback

In Stock

£8.09 £8.99

Bad Things Happen Here

Rebecca Barrow

Paperback

In Stock

£7.19 £7.99

Not Like Other Girls

Meredith Adamo

Paperback

In Stock

£8.09 £8.99

One of Us is Back

Karen M. McManus

Hardback

In Stock

£13.49 £14.99