LoveReading

Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

A Surprise Christmas Wedding

Paperback edition released 26/11/2020

by Phillipa Ashley

A Surprise Christmas Wedding Synopsis

Curl up with the new festive romance from the Top 10 bestselling author of A Perfect Cornish Christmas. Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan and Trisha Ashley. Experience the magic of a perfect Cumbrian Christmas. 'Sparkling and festive, as satisfying as figgy pudding and clotted cream - loved it!' Milly Johnson It's been a year since Lottie's fiance walked out, leaving her heartbroken. But things start to look up when she lands her dream job at a beautiful Lake District estate, with a handsome groundskeeper for a neighbour. So when Lottie is asked to organise a last minute Christmas wedding at Firholme, she can't wait to get started. Until she meets the couple, and discovers that Connor, the man who broke her heart, is the groom-to-be. As snow falls on the hills, can Lottie put aside her past to organise the perfect winter wedding? And will there be any festive magic left to bring Lottie the perfect Christmas she deserves? Curl up with this gorgeous story about love and second chances, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley and Milly Johnson. Praise for Phillipa Ashley's books: 'Sparkling and festive, as satisfying as figgy pudding and clotted cream - loved it!' Milly Johnson 'Sheer joy!' Katie Fforde 'Full of genuine warmth and quirky characters' Woman's Own 'Serious festive escapism . . . like a big warm hug' Popsugar 'A page-turner of a festive read' My Weekly

About This Edition

ISBN: 9780008371609
Publication date: 26th November 2020
Author: Phillipa Ashley
Publisher: AVON, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 400 pages
Primary Genre Contemporary romance

Other editions of this book

ISBN: 9780008371609
Publication date: 26/11/2020
Format: Paperback

View All Editions

About Phillipa Ashley

Phillipa Ashley writes warm, funny romantic fiction, including her bestselling Cornish Cafe series. Phillipa lives in a Staffordshire village with her husband and has a grown-up daughter.

More About Phillipa Ashley

More Books By Phillipa Ashley

A Surprise Christmas Wedding
A Surprise Christmas Wedding
A Surprise Christmas Wedding
View All Books By Phillipa Ashley

Share this book