LoveReading

Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

C S Green - Author

About the Author

C.S. Green is a pseudonym for Sunday Times and ebook bestseller Cass Green.

Featured books by C S Green

Other books by C S Green

Sleep Tight

Sleep Tight

Author: C S Green Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 04/03/2021

A brand new detective series with a supernatural twist - Ghostbusters meets Line of Duty in your next obsession! 'Detective fiction with a refreshing difference - tense and twisted' Susi Holliday 'A brilliant, clever murder mystery' Jane Casey Even in your dreams you're not safe... The nightmare is only just beginning... When DC Rose Gifford is called to investigate the death of a young woman suffocated in her bed, she can't shake the feeling that there's more to the crime than meets the eye. It looks like a straightforward crime scene - but the police can't find the killer. Enter DS Moony - an eccentric older detective who runs UCIT, a secret department of the Met set up to solve supernatural crimes. Moony wants Rose to help her out - but Rose doesn't believe in any of that. Does she? As the killer prepares to strike again, Rose must pick a side - before a second woman dies. Twisty, original and compelling, SLEEP TIGHT is perfect for fans of Alex North and Cara Hunter. PRAISE FOR C.S. GREEN: 'Brilliant' Jenny Blackhurst 'Unusual, intriguing and funny in places' Sinead Crowley 'I read it one sitting, totally gripped' Erin Kelly 'Had me gripped from first page to last' Ruth Ware

Author Info

Twitter Updates

If this is your author page then you can share your Twitter updates with your readers right here on LoveReading

Find out more

Facebook Updates

If this is your author page then you can share your Facebook updates with your readers right here on LoveReading

Find out more