LoveReading

Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Laurie Elizabeth Flynn - Author

About the Author

Laurie Elizabeth Flynn was born in London, Ontario, Canada, where she resides currently with her husband, two children, and senior Chihuahua. She is the author of the young adult novels Firsts, Last Girl Lied To and All Eyes On Her. The Girls Are All So Nice Here is her debut adult novel.

Featured books by Laurie Elizabeth Flynn

Other books by Laurie Elizabeth Flynn

The Girls Are All So Nice Here

The Girls Are All So Nice Here

Author: Laurie Elizabeth Flynn Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 01/04/2021

'Deliciously dark, full of simmering menace.' KAREN HAMILTON 'Twisted, compelling, devastating.' SAMANTHA DOWNING 'This is Mean Girls all grown up, with a very dark twist.' ELLE CROFT ___ A darkly intoxicating novel of female friendship and obsession, perfect for fans of My Dark Vanessa, The Girls and The Virgin Suicides. ___ Nice girls can do bad things... When Ambrosia first arrives at prestigious college Wesleyan, she's desperate to fit in. But Amb struggles to navigate the rules of this strange, elite world, filled with privileged 'nice' young women - until she meets the charismatic but troubled Sully, with whom she forms an obsessive friendship. Intoxicated by Sully's charm and determined to impress her, Amb finds herself drawn deep into her new best friend's dangerous manipulations. But if she wants to play Sully at her own game, Amb has no idea just how devastating the consequences will be... Deeply unsettling and compulsive, The Girls Are All So Nice Here is a gripping exploration of the brutal lengths girls will go to, to take what they think they are owed. ___

Author Info

Twitter Updates

If this is your author page then you can share your Twitter updates with your readers right here on LoveReading

Find out more

Facebook Updates

If this is your author page then you can share your Facebook updates with your readers right here on LoveReading

Find out more