LoveReading

Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Hayley Doyle - Author

About the Author

Hayley Doyle is an actress and writer from Liverpool. She gained a BA (Hon) in Acting from LIPA and made her West End debut playing Ali in 'Mamma Mia!' at the Prince of Wales Theatre. Hayley also appeared in Peter Pan alongside Brian Blessed and enjoyed touring regionally with new writing projects that all went to the Edinburgh Fringe Festival. Her passion for new writing turned into novel writing and she gained an MA in Creative Writing from Brunel University. Using her experience on the stage and writing skills, Hayley started teaching musical theatre to children that landed her a job in Dubai. It was during her time living in the Emirates that she set up her own company, Hayley's Comet, training children and teenagers in all aspects of theatre including writing their own shows. Hayley also became a regular voice presenting on Dubai Eye 103.8. She relocated to the UK in 2016 and lives in London with her husband and their two children.

Featured books by Hayley Doyle

Other books by Hayley Doyle

Love, Almost

Love, Almost

Author: Hayley Doyle Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 07/01/2021

A gorgeous read about love, loss, and life - perfect for fans of PS, I Love You and Me Before You. Chloe and Jack are soulmates. But life has other plans... Chloe is deliriously in love for the very first time. But when Jack, her boyfriend of five months, is killed in a tragic accident, she is left reeling. Their relationship was amazing - but it never really had the chance to get started. Grieving but determined, Chloe decides to live life for the both of them and makes her way through the list of things they'd planned to do together - this time on her own. A heartwarming read about falling in love and coping with loss, from the author of Never Saw You Coming. Early readers have fallen for Love, Almost: 'Refreshingly honest, with tears of sadness and tears of laughter from start to finish' Debbie Johnson, author of Maybe One Day 'Oh my goodness, I absolutely LOVED this story' ***** NetGalley Review 'The journey Chloe goes on had me hooked on every page' ***** NetGalley Review 'The characters in this book were just so well written, I loved every one of them' ***** NetGalley Review 'Full of love, heartache and laughs' ***** NetGalley Review

Author Info

Twitter Updates

If this is your author page then you can share your Twitter updates with your readers right here on LoveReading

Find out more

Facebook Updates

If this is your author page then you can share your Facebook updates with your readers right here on LoveReading

Find out more