LoveReading

Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Ruthie Lewis - Author

About the Author

Featured books by Ruthie Lewis

Other books by Ruthie Lewis

The Orphans of Bell Lane A powerful heartwarming saga

The Orphans of Bell Lane A powerful heartwarming saga

Author: Ruthie Lewis Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 22/08/2019

A heartwarming Victorian saga, perfect for fans of Dilly Court, Maggie Hope and Katie Flynn. 'I couldn't stop reading this story . . . a real page turner' Sheila Newberry 1860s London Orphaned at a young age, Rosa has always looked out for her younger sister, Grace, protecting her from the dangers and bullies of the workhouse. So when Grace is suddenly faced with a world without Rosa, she finds herself alone and forced to make difficult decisions about her future. Can she really walk away from everything she has built to protect the children Rosa has left behind? Returning to the gang-ruled streets of south-east London, Grace is determined to build a better future for herself and for the children of Bell Lane - no matter what the cost . . .

Author Info

Twitter Updates

If this is your author page then you can share your Twitter updates with your readers right here on LoveReading

Find out more

Facebook Updates

If this is your author page then you can share your Facebook updates with your readers right here on LoveReading

Find out more