Annabel Kantaria - Author

About the Author

Annabel Kantaria is a British journalist and columnist who’s written prolifically for publications in the UK and the Middle East. She lives in Dubai with her husband and two children. Her debut novel, Coming Home, won the Montegrappa Prize for First Fiction at the 2013 Emirates Airline Festival of Literature. Follow Annabel on Instagram here.

Website: www.annabelkantaria.com
Twitter: twitter.com/BellaKay
Instagram: instagram.com/dubaipix
Facebook: facebook.com/AnnabelKantariaAuthor

Featured books by Annabel Kantaria

Other books by Annabel Kantaria

Coming Home

Coming Home

Author: Annabel Kantaria Format: Paperback Release Date: 01/12/2018

An ordinary family. A devastating betrayal. `An utterly compelling story of loss and betrayal - I loved it' - Judy Finnigan Evie has been away from home long enough to bury the pain that shaped her childhood. Now, with the sudden death of her father, she must return. Back to the same house. Back to the memories. Back to her mother. At first, coming home feels unexpectedly comforting. But, as she goes through her father's files, Evie uncovers a secret that opens old wounds and changes her life forever. That's only the beginning. As Evie's world starts to shatter around her, she realises that those she loves most are also those capable of the deepest betrayal. A powerful, poignant novel, Coming Home is perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult and Liane Moriarty. Praise for Annabel Kantaria `An utterly compelling story of loss and betrayal - I loved it' - Judy Finnigan 'A gripping debut. You won't be able to turn the pages quick enough.' - Bella magazine `Compelling ... fans of Jodi Picoult and Liane Moriarty will enjoy this powerful new book' - Candis '[A] clever, tense thriller about a family falling apart' - Heat

I Know You

I Know You

Author: Annabel Kantaria Format: eBook Release Date: 28/06/2018

'Draws you in and doesn't let you go. Gripping, chilling and twisted.' Judy FinniganYou trust me. You shouldn't. That picture you just posted on Instagram? I've seen it.The location you tagged? I've been there.You haven't been careful enough, have you?Because I know all about you.But when I meet you, I won't tell you that.I'll pretend. Just like you do.You'll like me though. You'll trust me enough to let me into your life.And then I'll destroy it.

I Know You

I Know You

Author: Annabel Kantaria Format: Paperback Release Date: 18/06/2018

`Draws you in and doesn't let you go. Gripping, chilling and twisted.' Judy Finnigan You trust me. You shouldn't. That picture you just posted on Instagram? I've seen it. The location you tagged? I've been there. You haven't been careful enough, have you? Because I know all about you. But when I meet you, I won't tell you that. I'll pretend. Just like you do. You'll like me though. You'll trust me enough to let me into your life. And then I'll destroy it.

Coming Home

Coming Home

Author: Annabel Kantaria Format: Paperback Release Date: 07/05/2015

An ordinary family. A devastating betrayal. `An utterly compelling story of loss and betrayal - I loved it' - Judy Finnigan Evie has been away from home long enough to bury the pain that shaped her childhood. Now, with the sudden death of her father, she must return. Back to the same house. Back to the memories. Back to her mother. At first, coming home feels unexpectedly comforting. But, as she goes through her father's files, Evie uncovers a secret that opens old wounds and changes her life forever. That's only the beginning. As Evie's world starts to shatter around her, she realises that those she loves most are also those capable of the deepest betrayal. A powerful, poignant novel, Coming Home is perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult and Liane Moriarty. Praise for Annabel Kantaria `An utterly compelling story of loss and betrayal - I loved it' - Judy Finnigan 'A gripping debut. You won't be able to turn the pages quick enough.' - Bella magazine `Compelling ... fans of Jodi Picoult and Liane Moriarty will enjoy this powerful new book' - Candis '[A] clever, tense thriller about a family falling apart' - Heat

Author Info

Author's Website

http://www.annabelkantaria.com/about/

Author's Facebook

Find Annabel Kantaria on Facebook