Eva Woods - Author

About the Author

Eva Woods lives in London, where she writes and teaches creative writing. She likes wine, pop music, and holidays, and thinks online dating is like the worst board game ever invented. Eva Woods lives in London, where she writes and teaches creative writing. She likes wine, pop music, and holidays, and thinks online dating is like the worst board game ever invented.

Featured books by Eva Woods

Other books by Eva Woods

The Lives We Touch The new uplifting, funny and wise read from the Kindle bestseller

The Lives We Touch The new uplifting, funny and wise read from the Kindle bestseller

Author: Eva Woods Format: Paperback Release Date: 20/09/2018

The feelgood, uplifting, fabulous new book from Kindle bestseller Eva Woods. Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond, Lucy Dillon and Rowan Coleman. In our lives we'll meet something like eighty thousand people. Most of them just in passing, sitting beside them on a bus, buying a latte from them, overtaking them too fast on the motorway. Others will become friends, lovers, family. Some will stay in our lives forever, and some will be swept away by the flow of life. But we touch all of these people in some way, tiny or huge, making more of a difference that any of us can imagine. Rosie is in a coma, unable to reach out to the world or communicate. She only has one chance to make it back to consciousness - but she's slipping deeper and deeper into a maze of memories and it's going to be hard to find her way out. Daisy, Rosie's sister, is devastated by the accident. She's always been the good, dependable girl to Rosie's free spirit - but some of Rosie's attitude seems to be creeping into Daisy's dull existence. Can Daisy find the courage to be herself? It only takes one tiny step to change a life forever...

How to be Happy The unmissable, uplifting Kindle bestseller

How to be Happy The unmissable, uplifting Kindle bestseller

Author: Eva Woods Format: Paperback Release Date: 08/03/2018

'So likeable, smart and wise. A bittersweet read about love, life and friendship that makes you stop and think long after you've finished reading the last page.' - bestselling author Tasmina Perry 'Entertaining, funny and full of wisdom, I loved this book.' - bestselling author Katie Fforde 'I read this recently and loved it SO much. I cried buckets, but it's ultimately a really positive, uplifting book about making every day count.' - bestselling author Clare Mackintosh The smallest things can make the biggest difference. Annie has been sad for so long that she's forgotten how to be any other way. Until she meets Polly. Polly is everything that Annie is not. She's colourful, joyful, happy. Because if recent events have taught Polly anything, it's that your time is too short to waste a single day. Polly has one hundred days to help Annie find happiness. Annie's convinced it's impossible, but so is saying no to Polly. And on an unforgettable journey, Annie begins to realise that maybe, just maybe, there's still colour to be found in the world. But then it becomes clear that Polly's about to need her new friend more than ever...and Annie will have to decide once and for all whether letting others in is a risk worth taking. If you liked Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine or The Keeper of Lost Things, you'll love How to Be Happy 'A joyful, wise read' - Rosie Blake 'It's a gorgeous book - funny, touching, sweet, sad and profound.' - Daisy Buchanan 'You'll laugh and cry . . . heartwarming' - Best 'Uplifting' - Independent 'Will make you laugh while it tugs at your heart strings' - The People

Author Info

Author's Website

http://www.ink-stains.co.uk/

Author's Facebook

Find Eva Woods on Facebook