desmond elliott 2017 win prizes
Search our site
Are You Sleeping by Kathleen Barber Read the opening extract of the brand new Kathleen Barber book before its publication on 27/12/2017

Evan J. Mandery Book and Novel

Evan J. Mandery - Author


Evan Mandery is a graduate of Harvard Law School and a professor at John Jay College of Criminal Justice in New York City. He is the author of two works of non-fiction and two previous novels, 'Dreaming of Gwen Stefani' and 'First Contact'.

Author photo © Ilona Lieberman

Featured Books, with extracts, by Evan J. Mandery

Q : A Love Story by Evan J. Mandery
Q : A Love Story
Evan J. Mandery
In a gripping tale of time travel and true love that will appeal to fans of The Time Traveler's Wife and The Confessions of Max Tivoli, a successful writer meets his future self, who advises him not to...
Format: Hardback - Released: 02/02/2012

Loading other books by Evan J. Mandery...


Author Info

Author's Website

evanmandery.com/

Author's Facebook

Find Evan J. Mandery on Facebook

Author's Facebook Latest

Loading facebook updates...
Loading twitter updates...

Author's Blog

evanmandery.com/blog/

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Evan J. Mandery and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


I 'Lovereading' because it lets me see what new books are around with a detailed synopsis and readers' reviews.

Judith Sharp

I recommend Lovereading because you get honest reviews on a whole range of genres-there's something for everyone. It's the only site I need.

Sian Spinney

Lovereading is a wonderful way to expand my literary horizons, discover inspiring authors & get the chance to read new novels first. #loveit

Zarina de Ruiter

It gives a chance to read about new titles, invites comments from all kinds of readers and is run by such a nice bunch of book lovers.

Joy Bosworth

I love 'try before you buy' extracts. I love the wide range of authors & genres. I love the author info. I love books!

Judi Davies

Lovereading has all the new books and also suggestions for 'similar' authors whilst waiting for your favourites new books.

Carol Peace

Lovereading has given me the opportunity to delve into new and exciting worlds of authors who I would never have tried before.

Glynis Elliott

I love the 'like for like' author recommendations, it's like an old friend whispering in your ear.

Emma Caddick

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools