debuts of the month
Search our site
The Sapphire Widow by Dinah Jefferies Read the opening extract of the brand new Dinah Jefferies book before its publication on 05/04/2018

Evan J. Mandery Book and Novel

Evan J. Mandery - Author


Evan Mandery is a graduate of Harvard Law School and a professor at John Jay College of Criminal Justice in New York City. He is the author of two works of non-fiction and two previous novels, 'Dreaming of Gwen Stefani' and 'First Contact'.

Author photo © Ilona Lieberman

Featured Books, with extracts, by Evan J. Mandery

Q : A Love Story by Evan J. Mandery
Q : A Love Story
Evan J. Mandery
In a gripping tale of time travel and true love that will appeal to fans of The Time Traveler's Wife and The Confessions of Max Tivoli, a successful writer meets his future self, who advises him not to...
Format: Hardback - Released: 02/02/2012

Loading other books by Evan J. Mandery...


Author Info

Author's Website

evanmandery.com/

Author's Facebook

Find Evan J. Mandery on Facebook

Author's Facebook Latest

Loading facebook updates...
Loading twitter updates...

Author's Blog

evanmandery.com/blog/

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Evan J. Mandery and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


I love 'try before you buy' extracts. I love the wide range of authors & genres. I love the author info. I love books!

Judi Davies

You can trust Lovereading to show unbiased reviews by actual, ordinary readers that help likeminded booklovers choose their next great read.

Linda Hill

Lovereading takes the guesswork out of finding your next read with "if you like you'll love" and extracts to help with your decision.

Sarah Bruch

It is a website dedicated to those who adore reading It really is a one stop shop for book lovers. Love it!

Edel Waugh

I love Lovereading because of its ability to connect people that love books & unite them in a friendly, stimulating & interesting community.

Megan Olwen William

I love Lovereading because I get to read great books and then get to tell everybody how good they are.

Sally Doel

I love the honest opinions, recommendations for every genre and every reader, wish lists and Like for Like.

Amrita Dasgupta

Love Reading - it not only does what it says on the tin, it does it with Jam on!!

Maz Tucker

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools