debuts of the month win prizes rebus 30th anniversary
Search our site
The Course of History Ten Meals That Changed the World by Struan Stevenson, Tony Singh Read the opening extract of the brand new Struan Stevenson, Tony Singh book before its publication on 24/10/2017

Evan J. Mandery Book and Novel

Evan J. Mandery - Author


Evan Mandery is a graduate of Harvard Law School and a professor at John Jay College of Criminal Justice in New York City. He is the author of two works of non-fiction and two previous novels, 'Dreaming of Gwen Stefani' and 'First Contact'.

Author photo © Ilona Lieberman

Featured Books, with extracts, by Evan J. Mandery

Q : A Love Story by Evan J. Mandery
Q : A Love Story
Evan J. Mandery
In a gripping tale of time travel and true love that will appeal to fans of The Time Traveler's Wife and The Confessions of Max Tivoli, a successful writer meets his future self, who advises him not to...
Format: Hardback - Released: 02/02/2012

Loading other books by Evan J. Mandery...


Author Info

Author's Website

evanmandery.com/

Author's Facebook

Find Evan J. Mandery on Facebook

Author's Facebook Latest

Loading facebook updates...
Loading twitter updates...

Author's Blog

evanmandery.com/blog/

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Evan J. Mandery and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


Lovereading does a stella job in promoting both new and established authors.

Iris Clements

At Lovereading there are fabulous books available in every genre, with great reviews to help you pick the right book for you.

Teresa O'Halloran

If you love reading, then you'll love Lovereading! Full of tips & info for every discerning reader.

Lynne Rapson

I love that Lovereading handpicks very special debut reads.

Magda North

Lovereading is an amazing place to be, the website is wonderful and to me if I'm sad I'll go here and it cheers me up!

Sophia Upton

I love reading because my cares & woes vanish for an hour or two whilst I read of the joys, adventures, lives of the characters in the book.

Jennifer Moville

Lovereading is like booking a holiday, you don't know what it will be like and it is a whole new experience.

Sue Burton

Ever purchased a book, read a few pages & thought I'm not going to enjoy this? Honest book reviews mean you'll never have that problem again

Jill Peters

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools