Are you between 5 and 25? If so, enter the Wicked Young Writer Awards NOW - click here for details...

win prizes
Search our site
Last Letter from Istanbul by Lucy Foley Read the opening extract of the brand new Lucy Foley book before its publication on 19/03/2018

Evan J. Mandery Book and Novel

Evan J. Mandery - Author


Evan Mandery is a graduate of Harvard Law School and a professor at John Jay College of Criminal Justice in New York City. He is the author of two works of non-fiction and two previous novels, 'Dreaming of Gwen Stefani' and 'First Contact'.

Author photo © Ilona Lieberman

Featured Books, with extracts, by Evan J. Mandery

Q : A Love Story by Evan J. Mandery
Q : A Love Story
Evan J. Mandery
In a gripping tale of time travel and true love that will appeal to fans of The Time Traveler's Wife and The Confessions of Max Tivoli, a successful writer meets his future self, who advises him not to...
Format: Hardback - Released: 02/02/2012

Loading other books by Evan J. Mandery...


Author Info

Author's Website

evanmandery.com/

Author's Facebook

Find Evan J. Mandery on Facebook

Author's Facebook Latest

Loading facebook updates...
Loading twitter updates...

Author's Blog

evanmandery.com/blog/

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Evan J. Mandery and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


Lovereading recommends, honestly reviews and promotes books-what more can I say?!

Rachel Bridgeman

You'll always find what you never knew you were looking for and you're always spoilt for choice.

Helen Jones

Lovereading is a wonderful way to expand my literary horizons, discover inspiring authors & get the chance to read new novels first. #loveit

Zarina de Ruiter

You can trust Lovereading to show unbiased reviews by actual, ordinary readers that help likeminded booklovers choose their next great read.

Linda Hill

Lovereading is like booking a holiday, you don't know what it will be like and it is a whole new experience.

Sue Burton

Books of the month/debuts of the month, kids/adults, fiction/non-fiction, free prize draws and free extracts, what's not to love?

Emma Smith

I 'Lovereading' because it lets me see what new books are around with a detailed synopsis and readers' reviews.

Judith Sharp

A great place to go to find your next literary escape, and where you don't have to judge a book by its cover!

Suzanne Beney

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools