finding gobi eligible curtis sittenfeld lyrebird Maxim Jakubowskis Selection killer on the wall
Search our site
They All Fall Down by Tammy Cohen Read the opening extract of the brand new Tammy Cohen book before its publication on 13/07/2017

Pam Weaver Book and Novel

Pam Weaver - Author


Pam Weaver is married with grown-up children. Her first novel, There's Always Tomorrow, was published in 2011.

If you like Pam Weaver you might also like to read books by Lyn Andrews, Josephine Cox and Alan Bennett.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Pam Weaver

Blue Moon by Pam Weaver
Blue Moon
Pam Weaver
A fantastic new saga novel from bestselling author Pam Weaver. Ruby dreams of a life outside of the seaside town with Jim, but it falls to her to hold the Batemans together. However, a long-buried family secret may just undo...
Format: Paperback - Released: 16/07/2015
For Better for Worse by Pam Weaver
For Better for Worse
Pam Weaver
A gripping tale of bigamy; very hard to put down. The blackguard has three wives who meet at his trial. Wife number one has become a famous playwright and invites wives two and three (both penniless) to stay with...
Format: Paperback - Released: 17/07/2014
Bath Times and Nursery Rhymes The Memoirs of a Nursery Nurse in the 1960s by Pam Weaver
Bath Times and Nursery Rhymes The Memoirs of a Nursery Nurse in the 1960s
Pam Weaver
A wonderful memoir about life as a nursery nurse and nanny in the 1960s, for fans of Call the Midwife. The stories of the children Pam looked after are heart-warming and heartbreaking, sad and uplifting. This is the story...
Format: Paperback - Released: 17/01/2013
There's Always Tomorrow by Pam Weaver
There's Always Tomorrow
Pam Weaver
A compelling family drama that will appeal to fans of Maureen Lee, Lyn Andrews, Josephine Cox and Annie Groves. Incredibly vivid and evocative of time and place yet also incredibly gritty and hard-hitting There's Always Tomorrow...
Format: Paperback - Released: 07/07/2011

Loading other books by Pam Weaver...


Author Info

Author's Website

www.pamweaver.co.uk/

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Pam Weaver and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


It's information about new books so, for a book lover like me, what's not to like!

Joan Hill

Because of Lovereading I have broadened my reading horizons with some really great books that I probably would never have chosen myself.

Susan Walsh

It has opened my eyes to different authors and genres. Just log on and try, you will be surprised and not want for reading material again.

Jocelyn Garvey

I love Lovereading because of its ability to connect people that love books & unite them in a friendly, stimulating & interesting community.

Megan Olwen William

Love books. Love reading. Love reading books. And, here's the trick. Here's a website which caters for people like me.

Ian Harvey-brown

I love that Lovereading handpicks very special debut reads.

Magda North

With literary excellence, humour and drama, Lovereading's got value and is a real stress-calmer!

Siobhan McDowell

I read new, exciting writers and established authors before publication and there is a great website full of brilliant books and opinions.

Lynda

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools