Are you between 5 and 25? If so, enter the Wicked Young Writer Awards NOW - click here for details...

books of the month
Search our site
Last Letter from Istanbul by Lucy Foley Read the opening extract of the brand new Lucy Foley book before its publication on 19/03/2018

Pam Weaver Book and Novel

Pam Weaver - Author


Pam Weaver is married with grown-up children. Her first novel, There's Always Tomorrow, was published in 2011.

If you like Pam Weaver you might also like to read books by Maureen Lee, Josephine Cox and Lyn Andrews.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Pam Weaver

Blue Moon by Pam Weaver
Blue Moon
Pam Weaver
A fantastic new saga novel from bestselling author Pam Weaver. Ruby dreams of a life outside of the seaside town with Jim, but it falls to her to hold the Batemans together. However, a long-buried family secret may just undo...
Format: Paperback - Released: 01/06/2015
For Better for Worse by Pam Weaver
For Better for Worse
Pam Weaver
A gripping tale of bigamy; very hard to put down. The blackguard has three wives who meet at his trial. Wife number one has become a famous playwright and invites wives two and three (both penniless) to stay with...
Format: Paperback - Released: 17/07/2014
Bath Times and Nursery Rhymes The Memoirs of a Nursery Nurse in the 1960s by Pam Weaver
Bath Times and Nursery Rhymes The Memoirs of a Nursery Nurse in the 1960s
Pam Weaver
A wonderful memoir about life as a nursery nurse and nanny in the 1960s, for fans of Call the Midwife. The stories of the children Pam looked after are heart-warming and heartbreaking, sad and uplifting. This is the story...
Format: Paperback - Released: 17/01/2013
There's Always Tomorrow by Pam Weaver
There's Always Tomorrow
Pam Weaver
A compelling family drama that will appeal to fans of Maureen Lee, Lyn Andrews, Josephine Cox and Annie Groves. Incredibly vivid and evocative of time and place yet also incredibly gritty and hard-hitting There's Always Tomorrow...
Format: Paperback - Released: 07/07/2011

Loading other books by Pam Weaver...


Author Info

Author's Website

www.pamweaver.co.uk/

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Pam Weaver and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


Discover new authors and enjoy old favourites; oodles of literary gems to uncover at Lovereading with candid reviews from real reviewers.

Emily Wright

Lovereading is pitched at just the right level for all the various types of people who enjoy reading in its many forms.

Pam Woodburn

I love 'try before you buy' extracts. I love the wide range of authors & genres. I love the author info. I love books!

Judi Davies

I love the 'like for like' author recommendations, it's like an old friend whispering in your ear.

Emma Caddick

Lovereading is a wonderful way to expand my literary horizons, discover inspiring authors & get the chance to read new novels first. #loveit

Zarina de Ruiter

It's a lively, independent website with reviews, recommendations and more - with a huge range of books available to buy in all formats.

Alison Layland

I love the newsletter with reviews of all the new books coming out. Can't wait to open it when it arrives in my inbox.

Rachel Aygin

At Lovereading there are fabulous books available in every genre, with great reviews to help you pick the right book for you.

Teresa O'Halloran

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools