killer on the wall win prizes second sister make the most of Lovereading when i was invisible
Search our site
Lily and the Octopus by Steven Rowley Read the opening extract of the brand new Steven Rowley book before its publication on 05/10/2017

Pam Weaver Book and Novel

Pam Weaver - Author


Pam Weaver is married with grown-up children. Her first novel, There's Always Tomorrow, was published in 2011.

If you like Pam Weaver you might also like to read books by Mary Jane Staples, Maureen Lee and Lyn Andrews.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Pam Weaver

Blue Moon by Pam Weaver
Blue Moon
Pam Weaver
A fantastic new saga novel from bestselling author Pam Weaver. Ruby dreams of a life outside of the seaside town with Jim, but it falls to her to hold the Batemans together. However, a long-buried family secret may just undo...
Format: Paperback - Released: 16/07/2015
For Better for Worse by Pam Weaver
For Better for Worse
Pam Weaver
A gripping tale of bigamy; very hard to put down. The blackguard has three wives who meet at his trial. Wife number one has become a famous playwright and invites wives two and three (both penniless) to stay with...
Format: Paperback - Released: 17/07/2014
Bath Times and Nursery Rhymes The Memoirs of a Nursery Nurse in the 1960s by Pam Weaver
Bath Times and Nursery Rhymes The Memoirs of a Nursery Nurse in the 1960s
Pam Weaver
A wonderful memoir about life as a nursery nurse and nanny in the 1960s, for fans of Call the Midwife. The stories of the children Pam looked after are heart-warming and heartbreaking, sad and uplifting. This is the story...
Format: Paperback - Released: 17/01/2013
There's Always Tomorrow by Pam Weaver
There's Always Tomorrow
Pam Weaver
A compelling family drama that will appeal to fans of Maureen Lee, Lyn Andrews, Josephine Cox and Annie Groves. Incredibly vivid and evocative of time and place yet also incredibly gritty and hard-hitting There's Always Tomorrow...
Format: Paperback - Released: 07/07/2011

Loading other books by Pam Weaver...


Author Info

Author's Website

www.pamweaver.co.uk/

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Pam Weaver and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


As for why I'd recommend Lovereading, it's simple - it's a great place to get information and reviews about new books!

Margaret Freeman

Thanks to Lovereading I have discovered new writers and read books I would never had looked twice at - and enjoyed them.

Angela Rhodes

It's the first site that I visit when deciding on the next set of books to buy. A particular treat is being able to download an extract.

Tessa Olson

Lovereading has given me the opportunity to delve into new and exciting worlds of authors who I would never have tried before.

Glynis Elliott

Lovereading always comes up with great suggestions and has introduced me to enjoyable books and new authors to discover.

Gaynor Passmore

Lovereading tells me about new books before they hit the shelves, lets me find other authors I may like and has great prize draws!

Sheila Dale

If you LOVE reading then you will love LOVEREADING! It's a 'novel' idea. Seriously though I could not recommend them enough.

Rebecca Whymark

Hooked on books? Give Lovereading a go - for the chance to discover brilliant books, and to see why our members love it so.

Claire Hill

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools