twitter lyrebird rebus 30th anniversary tudor queens series eleanor oliphant

Pam Weaver Book and Novel

Pam Weaver - Author


Pam Weaver is married with grown-up children. Her first novel, There's Always Tomorrow, was published in 2011.

If you like Pam Weaver you might also like to read books by Alan Bennett, Lyn Andrews and Maureen Lee.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Pam Weaver

Blue Moon by Pam Weaver
Blue Moon
Pam Weaver
A fantastic new saga novel from bestselling author Pam Weaver. Ruby dreams of a life outside of the seaside town with Jim, but it falls to her to hold the Batemans together. However, a long-buried family secret may just undo...
Format: Paperback - Released: 16/07/2015
For Better for Worse by Pam Weaver
For Better for Worse
Pam Weaver
A gripping tale of bigamy; very hard to put down. The blackguard has three wives who meet at his trial. Wife number one has become a famous playwright and invites wives two and three (both penniless) to stay with...
Format: Paperback - Released: 17/07/2014
Bath Times and Nursery Rhymes The Memoirs of a Nursery Nurse in the 1960s by Pam Weaver
Bath Times and Nursery Rhymes The Memoirs of a Nursery Nurse in the 1960s
Pam Weaver
A wonderful memoir about life as a nursery nurse and nanny in the 1960s, for fans of Call the Midwife. The stories of the children Pam looked after are heart-warming and heartbreaking, sad and uplifting. This is the story...
Format: Paperback - Released: 17/01/2013
There's Always Tomorrow by Pam Weaver
There's Always Tomorrow
Pam Weaver
A compelling family drama that will appeal to fans of Maureen Lee, Lyn Andrews, Josephine Cox and Annie Groves. Incredibly vivid and evocative of time and place yet also incredibly gritty and hard-hitting There's Always Tomorrow...
Format: Paperback - Released: 07/07/2011

Loading other books by Pam Weaver...


Author Info

Author's Website

www.pamweaver.co.uk/

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Pam Weaver and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


It has enriched my leisure time by introducing me to a world of books which I would not have previously considered.

Val Rowe

My horizons have been broadened by some of the books I have been lucky to review and I expect it to be no different in the future.

Daran Bellingham

Lovereading takes the guesswork out of finding your next read with "if you like you'll love" and extracts to help with your decision.

Sarah Bruch

Lovereading is a world of books. It has everything you need from new to old and much loved classic books. It even give you recommendations!

Kate Thurston

I love reading because my cares & woes vanish for an hour or two whilst I read of the joys, adventures, lives of the characters in the book.

Jennifer Moville

I recommend Lovereading because you get honest reviews on a whole range of genres-there's something for everyone. It's the only site I need.

Sian Spinney

If you love reading, then you'll love Lovereading! Full of tips & info for every discerning reader.

Lynne Rapson

Love Reading - it not only does what it says on the tin, it does it with Jam on!!

Maz Tucker

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools