books of the year 2016 the spy paulo coelho new year new you 17 debuts of the month make the most of Lovereading
Vouchers


Pam Weaver Book and Novel

Pam Weaver - Author


Pam Weaver is married with grown-up children. Her first novel, There's Always Tomorrow, was published in 2011.

If you like Pam Weaver you might also like to read books by Mary Jane Staples, Lyn Andrews and Josephine Cox.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Pam Weaver

Blue Moon by Pam Weaver
Blue Moon
Pam Weaver
A fantastic new saga novel from bestselling author Pam Weaver. Ruby dreams of a life outside of the seaside town with Jim, but it falls to her to hold the Batemans together. However, a long-buried family secret may just undo...
Format: Paperback - Released: 16/07/2015
Lovereading Price: £5.59
For Better for Worse by Pam Weaver
For Better for Worse
Pam Weaver
A gripping tale of bigamy; very hard to put down. The blackguard has three wives who meet at his trial. Wife number one has become a famous playwright and invites wives two and three (both penniless) to stay with...
Format: Paperback - Released: 17/07/2014
Lovereading Price: £6.39
Bath Times and Nursery Rhymes The Memoirs of a Nursery Nurse in the 1960s by Pam Weaver
Bath Times and Nursery Rhymes The Memoirs of a Nursery Nurse in the 1960s
Pam Weaver
A wonderful memoir about life as a nursery nurse and nanny in the 1960s, for fans of Call the Midwife. The stories of the children Pam looked after are heart-warming and heartbreaking, sad and uplifting. This is the story...
Format: Paperback - Released: 17/01/2013
Lovereading Price: £5.59
There's Always Tomorrow by Pam Weaver
There's Always Tomorrow
Pam Weaver
A compelling family drama that will appeal to fans of Maureen Lee, Lyn Andrews, Josephine Cox and Annie Groves. Incredibly vivid and evocative of time and place yet also incredibly gritty and hard-hitting There's Always Tomorrow...
Format: Paperback - Released: 07/07/2011
Lovereading Price: £6.39

Loading other books by Pam Weaver...


Author Info

Author's Website

www.pamweaver.co.uk/

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Pam Weaver and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


Its jam packed with fantastic titles, informative descriptions & fantastic reviews and has a vast array of great features & competitions.

Linda Rollins

Lovereading tells me about new books before they hit the shelves, lets me find other authors I may like and has great prize draws!

Sheila Dale

I love that Lovereading handpicks very special debut reads.

Magda North

I love 'try before you buy' extracts. I love the wide range of authors & genres. I love the author info. I love books!

Judi Davies

You can trust Lovereading to show unbiased reviews by actual, ordinary readers that help likeminded booklovers choose their next great read.

Linda Hill

Thanks to Lovereading I have discovered new writers and read books I would never had looked twice at - and enjoyed them.

Angela Rhodes

It's information about new books so, for a book lover like me, what's not to like!

Joan Hill

Lovereading helps me decide what real people read.

Kerry Bridges

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools