books of the month Harry Potter House Eds
Search our site
Are You Sleeping by Kathleen Barber Read the opening extract of the brand new Kathleen Barber book before its publication on 27/12/2017

Rebecca Stott Book and Novel

Rebecca Stott - Author


Rebecca Stott is a writer and broadcaster. She writes both fiction and non-fiction, is affiliated to the Cambridge history of science department and is Professor of English Literature and Creative Writing at UEA. Her work, in radio writing, fiction and non-fiction, weaves together history, literature and the history of science. She is the author of the non-fiction book Darwin and the Barnacle.

If you like Rebecca Stott you might also like to read books by Susan Hill, Carol Goodman and Sheridan Hay.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Rebecca Stott

In the Days of Rain by Rebecca Stott
In the Days of Rain
Rebecca Stott
Shortlisted for the Costa Book Awards 2017, Costa Biography Award In the vein of Bad Blood and Why be Happy when you can be Normal?: an enthralling, at times shocking, and deeply...
Format: Hardback - Released: 22/05/2017
Ghostwalk by Rebecca Stott
Ghostwalk
Rebecca Stott
A gripping and fascinating debut novel, this has ghosts, historical mysteries, murder and such evocative descriptions of Cambridge you will feel you are there yourself. Stott has written many non-fiction works and with this novel proves she has the imagination...
Format: Paperback - Released: 07/02/2008

Loading other books by Rebecca Stott...


Author Info

Author's Website

www.rebeccastott.co.uk/home...

Author's Facebook

Find Rebecca Stott on Facebook

Author's Facebook Latest

Loading facebook updates...

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Rebecca Stott and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


At Lovereading there are fabulous books available in every genre, with great reviews to help you pick the right book for you.

Teresa O'Halloran

Lovereading has given me the opportunity to delve into new and exciting worlds of authors who I would never have tried before.

Glynis Elliott

Lovereading - a community of people passionate about reading and sharing their views. An incomparable website for book lovers.

Helen Clark

I love the newsletter with reviews of all the new books coming out. Can't wait to open it when it arrives in my inbox.

Rachel Aygin

It has enriched my leisure time by introducing me to a world of books which I would not have previously considered.

Val Rowe

I recommend Lovereading because you get honest reviews on a whole range of genres-there's something for everyone. It's the only site I need.

Sian Spinney

Books of the month/debuts of the month, kids/adults, fiction/non-fiction, free prize draws and free extracts, what's not to love?

Emma Smith

They are bright, breezy and eager to offer a great book, then genuinely listen/respect the review one writes.

Maggie Crane

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools