10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books.

Jack Murray - Author

Jack Murray lives just outside London with his family. Born in Ireland he has spent most of his adult life in England. His first novel, The Affair of the Christmas Card Killer has been a global success. Five further Kit Aston novels have been published: The Chess Board Murders, The French Diplomat Affair, The Phantom, The Frisco Falcon, The Medium Murders and, most recently, The Bluebeard Club. Several characters from this series also appear in this book. Jack has also written two other detective series: The Agatha Aston Mysteries set during the mid-Victorian era and the DI Nick Jellicoe police series set in the late 50's early 60's.

Books Authored By Jack Murray


Jack Murray


Pre-order. 18th August

£9.89 £10.99

The Shadow of War

Jack Murray


Print on Demand

£10.79 £11.99