Audiobooks Narrated by Robyn Holdaway

Browse audiobooks narrated by Robyn Holdaway, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 3 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading Top 10

  1. The Eye of the World: Book One of The Wheel of Time Audiobook The Eye of the World: Book One of The Wheel of Time
    1
  2. Go Tell the Bees that I am Gone Audiobook Go Tell the Bees that I am Gone
    2
  3. Under the Whispering Door Audiobook Under the Whispering Door
    3
  4. The Last Days of John Lennon Audiobook The Last Days of John Lennon
    4
  5. Mortimer & Whitehouse: Gone Fishing: Inspired by the hit BBC series Audiobook Mortimer & Whitehouse: Gone Fishing: Inspired by the hit BBC series
    5
  6. Go Set a Watchman Audiobook Go Set a Watchman
    6
  7. Ikigai: The Japanese secret to a long and happy life Audiobook Ikigai: The Japanese secret to a long and happy life
    7
  8. It Ends With Us Audiobook It Ends With Us
    8
  9. Three Sisters: A TRIUMPHANT STORY OF LOVE AND SURVIVAL FROM THE AUTHOR OF THE TATTOOIST OF AUSCHWITZ Audiobook Three Sisters: A TRIUMPHANT STORY OF LOVE AND SURVIVAL FROM THE AUTHOR OF THE TATTOOIST OF AUSCHWITZ
    9
  10. Ride Audiobook Ride
    10
Filter
Sistersong Audiobook

Sistersong

Author: Lucy Holland Narrator: Robyn Holdaway Release Date: April 2021

'A gripping retelling of an ancient tale. I loved it' – John Gwynne Betrayal. Magic. Murder. A tale of three siblings and three deadly sins. A delight for fans of Madeline Miller's Circe. King Cador’s children inherit a land abandoned by the Romans, torn by warring tribes. Riva can cure others, but can’t heal her own scars. Keyne battles to be seen as the king’s son, although born a daughter. And Sinne dreams of love, longing for adventure. All three fear a life of confinement within the walls of the hold, their people’s last bastion of strength against the invading Saxons. However, change comes on the day ash falls from the sky – bringing Myrdhin, meddler and magician. The siblings discover the power that lies within them and the land. But fate also brings Tristan, a warrior whose secrets will tear them apart. Riva, Keyne and Sinne become entangled in a web of treachery and heartbreak, and must fight to forge their own paths. It’s a story that will shape the destiny of Britain. Sistersong by Lucy Holland retells the folk ballad, ‘The Two Sisters’ - now including the perspective of the sibling 'that time forgot'. It’s a powerfully moving story, perfect for fans of Naomi Novik’s Uprooted and Katherine Arden’s The Bear and the Nightingale.

Show more
The Vampire Book Audiobook

The Vampire Book

Author: Dk Narrator: Beth Eyre, Robyn Holdaway Release Date: October 2020

Get your teeth into all things vampire. Does your child love vampires? Then bring them face to fang with these evil beings. From how to kill a vampire, to famous profiles including Vlad the Impaler, they'll find out everything they every wanted to know about the world's most evil bloodsuckers. Packed with tons of creepy vampire facts no vampire-lover should be without one. © 2009 Dorling Kindersley Ltd © 2020 DK Audio

Show more