Audiobooks Narrated by Kiersey Clemons

Browse audiobooks narrated by Kiersey Clemons, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 3 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading Top 10

  1. And Away... Audiobook And Away...
    1
  2. The Man Who Died Twice Audiobook The Man Who Died Twice
    2
  3. The Betrayals Audiobook The Betrayals
    3
  4. Win at Losing: How Our Biggest Setbacks Can Lead to Our Greatest Gains Audiobook Win at Losing: How Our Biggest Setbacks Can Lead to Our Greatest Gains
    4
  5. The House of Gucci: A Sensational Story of Murder, Madness, Glamour, and Greed Audiobook The House of Gucci: A Sensational Story of Murder, Madness, Glamour, and Greed
    5
  6. A Touch of Darkness Audiobook A Touch of Darkness
    6
  7. We Should All Be Millionaires: A Woman's Guide to Earning More, Building Wealth, and Gaining Economi Audiobook We Should All Be Millionaires: A Woman's Guide to Earning More, Building Wealth, and Gaining Economi
    7
  8. Silverview: The Sunday Times Bestseller Audiobook Silverview: The Sunday Times Bestseller
    8
  9. Flora's Travelling Christmas Shop Audiobook Flora's Travelling Christmas Shop
    9
  10. The Facilitator, Part 2 Audiobook The Facilitator, Part 2
    10
Filter
The Black Kids Audiobook

The Black Kids

Author: Christina Hammonds Reed Narrator: Kiersey Clemons Release Date: December 2020

Perfect for fans of The Hate U Give, this unforgettable coming-of-age debut novel is a unflinching exploration of race, class, and violence as well as the importance of being true to yourself.  Los Angeles, 1992 Ashley Bennett and her friends are living the charmed life. It's the end of high school and they're spending more time at the beach than in the classroom. They can already feel the sunny days and endless possibilities of summer. But everything changes one afternoon in April, when four police officers are acquitted after beating a black man named Rodney King half to death. Suddenly, Ashley's not just one of the girls. She's one of the black kids. As violent protests engulf LA and the city burns, Ashley tries to continue on as if life were normal. Even as her self-destructive sister gets dangerously involved in the riots. Even as the model black family façade her wealthy and prominent parents have built starts to crumble. Even as her best friends help spread a rumor that could completely derail the future of her classmate and fellow black kid, LaShawn Johnson. With her world splintering around her, Ashley, along with the rest of LA, is left to question who is the us? And who is the them? Praise for The Black Kids: 'Should be required reading in every classroom' - Nic Stone, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dear Martin 'A prescient coming-of-age debut' - Elle.com 'Utterly brilliant' - STYLIST

Show more
A Deeper Love: Ghosts of the Shadow Market Audiobook

A Deeper Love: Ghosts of the Shadow Market

Author: Cassandra Clare, Maureen Johnson Narrator: Kiersey Clemons Release Date: August 2018

It is only three years since Tessa Gray lost her beloved husband William Herondale, and she is searching for a reason to live, trying to find the path of being a warlock with the guidance of her friend Catarina Loss. World War 2 rains down destruction on their world, and Tessa and Catarina become nurses who make bargains at the Shadow Market for enchantments to help suffering mundanes. But can Brother Zachariah bear to see the woman he loves risk her life, or might he consider breaking sacred vows to save her from loneliness?

Show more