Audiobooks Narrated by Caroline Wolfson

Browse audiobooks narrated by Caroline Wolfson, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 3 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading Top 10

  1. Conversations With Friends Audiobook Conversations With Friends
    1
  2. Everything I Know About Love Audiobook Everything I Know About Love
    2
  3. The Paris Apartment Audiobook The Paris Apartment
    3
  4. Less Doing, More Living: Make Everything in Life Easier Audiobook Less Doing, More Living: Make Everything in Life Easier
    4
  5. A Lady’s Guide to Fortune-Hunting Audiobook A Lady’s Guide to Fortune-Hunting
    5
  6. Why Has Nobody Told Me This Before?: The No 1 Sunday Times bestseller Audiobook Why Has Nobody Told Me This Before?: The No 1 Sunday Times bestseller
    6
  7. Nothing But The Truth: Stories of Crime, Guilt and the Loss of Innocence Audiobook Nothing But The Truth: Stories of Crime, Guilt and the Loss of Innocence
    7
  8. Queen of Our Times: The Life of Elizabeth II Audiobook Queen of Our Times: The Life of Elizabeth II
    8
  9. You Are a Champion: How to Be the Best You Can Be Audiobook You Are a Champion: How to Be the Best You Can Be
    9
  10. Let's Get Textual Audiobook Let's Get Textual
    10
Filter
Earthcore [Dramatized Adaptation]: Sun Symbol 1 Audiobook

Earthcore [Dramatized Adaptation]: Sun Symbol 1

Deep below a desolate Utah mountain lies the largest platinum deposit ever discovered. A billion-dollar find, it waits for any company that can drill a world's record, three-mile-deep mine shaft. EarthCore is the company with the technology, the resources and the guts to go after the mother lode. Young executive Connell Kirkland is the company's driving force, pushing himself and those around him to uncover the massive treasure. But far beneath the surface, where the rocks are so hot they burn bare skin, something has been waiting for centuries. Waiting ... and guarding. Kirkland is about to find out firsthand why this treasure has never been unearthed.

Show more
Earthcore (2 of 3) [Dramatized Adaptation] Audiobook

Earthcore (2 of 3) [Dramatized Adaptation]

Deep below a desolate Utah mountain lies the largest platinum deposit ever discovered. A billion-dollar find, it waits for any company that can drill a world's record, three-mile-deep mine shaft. EarthCore is the company with the technology, the resources and the guts to go after the mother lode. Young executive Connell Kirkland is the company's driving force, pushing himself and those around him to uncover the massive treasure. But far beneath the surface, where the rocks are so hot they burn bare skin, something has been waiting for centuries. Waiting ... and guarding. Kirkland is about to find out firsthand why this treasure has never been unearthed.

Show more
Earthcore (1 of 3) [Dramatized Adaptation] Audiobook

Earthcore (1 of 3) [Dramatized Adaptation]

Deep below a desolate Utah mountain lies the largest platinum deposit ever discovered. A billion-dollar find, it waits for any company that can drill a world's record, three-mile-deep mine shaft. EarthCore is the company with the technology, the resources and the guts to go after the mother lode. Young executive Connell Kirkland is the company's driving force, pushing himself and those around him to uncover the massive treasure. But far beneath the surface, where the rocks are so hot they burn bare skin, something has been waiting for centuries. Waiting ... and guarding. Kirkland is about to find out firsthand why this treasure has never been unearthed.

Show more
Alone (2 of 2) [Dramatized Adaptation] Audiobook

Alone (2 of 2) [Dramatized Adaptation]

In the part two of this final installment of an exhilarating sci-fi adventure trilogy in the vein of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and Red Rising, Scott Sigler's unforgettable heroine, Em Savage, must come to grips once and for all with the perilous mysteries of her own existence. "We thought this place was our destiny-not our doom." Pawns in a millennia-old struggle, the young people known only as the Birthday Children were genetically engineered to survive on the planet Omeyocan-but they were never meant to live there. They were made to be "overwritten," their minds wiped and replaced by the consciousnesses of the monsters who created them. Em changed all of that. She unified her people and led a revolt against their creators. Em and her friends escaped an ancient ghost ship and fled to Omeyocan. They thought they would find an uninhabited paradise. Instead, they found the ruins of a massive city long since swallowed by the jungle. And they weren't alone. The Birthday Children fought for survival against the elements, jungle wildlife, the "Grownups" who created them . . . and, as evil corrupted their numbers, even against themselves. With these opponents finally defeated, Em and her people realized that more threats were coming, traveling from across the universe to lay claim to their planet. The Birthday Children have prepared as best they can against this alien armada. Now, as the first ships reach orbit around Omeyocan, the final battle for the planet begins.

Show more
The Stalking Death [Dramatized Adaptation] Audiobook

The Stalking Death [Dramatized Adaptation]

Descended from Scottish Highlanders and blood kin to Falcon and Jamie Ian, Duff MaCallister forged a bold new life on the American frontier. But he will always stay true to his clan's fighting spirit-when it comes to justice... There's something rotten in Wyoming, and it's not just the smell of cow pies-the first whiff is coming off the Laramie County Cattlemen. Right off the bat, Duff notices something odd: no small-time ranchers allowed. It's big-leaguers only. And none are bigger than Brad Houser, owner of the sprawling Twin Peaks ranch. He's up in arms over the small-timers claiming the unbranded mavericks who escape their herds. Which is perfectly legal. No brand, free cow. Houser has a plan to stop these former cowboys from taking their runaways. For $1000, Houser will make the small ranchers go away-six feet under. That makes Duff MacCallister madder than a wet hen... and his guns will do the screaming.

Show more