Audiobooks Narrated by Andy Creswell

Browse audiobooks narrated by Andy Creswell, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 3 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading Top 10

  1. It Happened One Summer: A Novel Audiobook It Happened One Summer: A Novel
    1
  2. The Viscount Who Loved Me Audiobook The Viscount Who Loved Me
    2
  3. Manifest: The Sunday Times bestseller that will change your life Audiobook Manifest: The Sunday Times bestseller that will change your life
    3
  4. The Dark Queens: The Bloody Rivalry that Forged the Medieval World Audiobook The Dark Queens: The Bloody Rivalry that Forged the Medieval World
    4
  5. The Dictionary of Lost Words Audiobook The Dictionary of Lost Words
    5
  6. The Match: From the #1 bestselling creator of the hit Netflix series Stay Close Audiobook The Match: From the #1 bestselling creator of the hit Netflix series Stay Close
    6
  7. Arsenic and Adobo Audiobook Arsenic and Adobo
    7
  8. The Cabinet Audiobook The Cabinet
    8
  9. The Night Circus Audiobook The Night Circus
    9
  10. Open Mind Audiobook Open Mind
    10
Filter
The Life We Almost Had Audiobook

The Life We Almost Had

Author: Amelia Henley Narrator: Andy Creswell, Penelope Rawlins Release Date: July 2020

This is not a typical love story, but it’s our love story. Anna wasn’t looking for love when Adam swept her off her feet but there was no denying their connection, and she believed they would be together forever. Years later, cracks have appeared in their relationship. Anna is questioning whether their love can really be eternal when a cruel twist of fate delivers a crushing blow, and Anna and Adam are completely lost to one another. Now, Anna needs Adam more than ever, but the way back to him has life-changing consequences.   Is a second chance at first love really worth the sacrifice? Anna needs to decide and time is running out… A beautiful and emotional love story that asks, how far would you go for a second chance at first love? Perfect for fans of The Man Who Didn’t Call and Miss You. * * * * * Real readers have fallen for Anna and Adam’s love story: ‘This book hits you right in the heart. I loved every single minute of it’ ‘One of the most beautiful stories I have read. Full of laughter, tears, heartbreak and happiness’ ‘A beautiful love story with a twist!’ ‘A fabulous debut, this is one of those stories that will stay with you’ ‘I was gripped from the start and the more into the book I got the more I couldn’t put it down’

Show more
The Iron Tiger Audiobook

The Iron Tiger

Author: Jack Higgins Narrator: Andy Creswell Release Date: November 2019

Classic adventure from the million copy bestseller Jack Higgins The called it the Place of Silence: the last frozen barrier between Balpur and Tibet. An icy wilderness where desperate men made a living smuggling guns across the border. Even for the bravest, the luck has to run out... On what he thought would be his last flight, Jack Drummond found his own recipe for disaster. A deadly cargo of machine guns. A band of ruthless guerrillas. And a confrontation with the Chinese Reds, leaving no chance for escape...

Show more
Wrath of the Lion Audiobook

Wrath of the Lion

Author: Jack Higgins Narrator: Andy Creswell Release Date: November 2019

Classic adventure from the million copy bestseller Jack Higgins A rogue U-boat is patrolling the Atlantic coast, its fanatical crew ready to slaughter for a self-proclaimed dream of France. In the long dark years of the Cold War, not every battle merited centre stage. Many threats to Europe were imagined, but this one is very real. L'Alouette has to be stopped, eliminated before all out war prevails once again. Only one man can stop the threat, and the prospect of peace in Europe rests in his hands. They call him 'the Butcher of Perak...'

Show more
Passage by Night Audiobook

Passage by Night

Author: Jack Higgins Narrator: Andy Creswell Release Date: November 2019

The classic bestseller from the master of the game Harry Manning had fled the Cuban revolution, sacrificing everything for freedom and seeking solace on the tranquil waters of the Bahamas. For a time he found solace in the arms of the beautiful Maria and oblivion in alcohol. Then once again his life is shattered when a terrorist bomb claims the lives of those he loves and suddenly his descent into desitituition is replaced by a deep seething desire to avenge his friends. But unknowingly his lust for retribution has unearthed a deadly conspiracy that threatens to bring the world to the brink of the ultimate war.

Show more
The Dark Side of the Island Audiobook

The Dark Side of the Island

Author: Jack Higgins Narrator: Andy Creswell Release Date: October 2019

Reissue of the timeless Higgins classic... Captain Hugh Lomax's last view of Kyros had been as a German prisoner of war. The picturesque beauty of the Greek Islands hiding their blood-drenched history and the terrifying carnage that took place years earlier. But there are questions still unanswered. Lomax knows he was innocent, and as he returns to Kyros he begins to remember things he had long since buried in the back of his mind; the deadly mission he undertook, as well as a horrific massacre that still remains without reason. Now, the time has come for answers. Lomax is set to unlock the secrets of his past; someone betrayed the islanders at the height of the Nazi occupation, and they want their secret kept, whatever it takes, whoever has to suffer.

Show more
The Thousand Faces of Night Audiobook

The Thousand Faces of Night

Author: Jack Higgins Narrator: Andy Creswell Release Date: August 2019

A classic thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Eagle Has Landed. After five years' hard time, ex-soldier Hugh Marlowe emerges into the free world ready to fight anyone who stands in his way. Rough justice is all he knows. But when a beautiful, vulnerable woman asks for his help, Marlowe quickly finds himself a world away from the London gangland that he knows in a different life with its own problems. And its own dangers. Marlowe can see a light at the end of this tunnel, but the devil is waiting along the way, and not one of his faces is the same...

Show more
A Season in Hell Audiobook

A Season in Hell

Author: Jack Higgins Narrator: Andy Creswell Release Date: August 2019

A classic thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Eagle Has Landed. Sean Egan, ex-SAS operative and private investigator, is hired by wealthy American to investigate the murder of her stepson - a student who has been brutally killed and his corpse used to transport a deadly consignment of drugs. Investigate, and avenge... Egan is initially unwilling to take the job, but when he discovers a personal link, choice becomes a luxury he can no longer afford. The hunt is on for a ruthless man with links not only to drugs but also international terrorism, and the old Sicilian proverb has never been more true: the price for revenge is a season in hell.

Show more