LoveReading

Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Audiobooks by Louise Pentland

Browse audiobooks by Louise Pentland, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 2 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading Top 10

  1. Lock Every Door Audiobook Lock Every Door
    1
  2. Wilde Women Audiobook Wilde Women
    2
  3. The Holiday Audiobook The Holiday
    3
  4. The Runaway Daughter Audiobook The Runaway Daughter
    4
  5. Kneel Audiobook Kneel
    5
  6. Love for Imperfect Things: How to Accept Yourself in a World Striving for Perfection Audiobook Love for Imperfect Things: How to Accept Yourself in a World Striving for Perfection
    6
  7. The Morning Mind: Use Your Brain to Master Your Day and Supercharge Your Life Audiobook The Morning Mind: Use Your Brain to Master Your Day and Supercharge Your Life
    7
  8. How to be Heard: Secrets for Powerful Speaking and Listening Audiobook How to be Heard: Secrets for Powerful Speaking and Listening
    8
  9. Keep Moving: And Other Tips and Truths about Aging Audiobook Keep Moving: And Other Tips and Truths about Aging
    9
  10. The Genius Within Audiobook The Genius Within
    10
Filter
Wilde Women Audiobook

Wilde Women

Author: Louise Pentland Narrator: Anna Acton Release Date: July 2019

'Gorgeously warm and relatable - I loved being in Robin Wilde's world!' Paige Toon 'Louise is a beautiful writer and has created a world in which I want to hide away forever. I'm in love with Robin Wilde and can't believe it's time to say goodbye. I wish we were all Wilde women! May we know them, raise them and read them' Lindsey Kelk The funny and relatable new novel from Louise Pentland - perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Giovanna Fletcher and Lindsey Kelk. Meet Robin Wilde: mum, newly-appointed official girlfriend, make-up artist extraordinaire and general plate-spinning, life-juggling, balance-seeking badass. Or so I like to think. Everything seems to be slotting into place, not just for me but for my close-knit little world of friends and family too. Yet despite all that, I still feel like I'm blagging it. Although our lives sound great on paper, cracks are beginning to show. My best friend Lacey is struggling to bond with her baby, my lovely Auntie Kath suddenly seems distant and my daughter Lyla is finding it hard to adapt to having a man in our lives. I love that for once everybody is depending on me, but I'm starting to feel a bit overwhelmed - it's like I have too many tabs open in my brain. Now I've been asked to go to the States for work, and it seems like the getaway we all need. Look out New York, me and my girls are on our way! But will the city that never sleeps make or break us? * * * Pre-order Wilde Women for a chance to win some fantastic prizes from Ohh Deer, The Cake Tasting Club, Joanie Clothing and Posh Totty Designs, worth up to £400! To enter, follow us on Twitter @ZaffreBooks and check the pinned tweet for more details. T&C's. #WildeWomen First prize (1 lucky winner) A large Ted Baker suitcase £100 voucher to spend on Joanie Clothing A personalised Russian Ring Necklace from Posh Totty A cover jacket of the book personalised by Louise Pentland A three month subscription to The Cake Tasting Club An Ohh Deer Papergang gift box Second prize (10 winners) A three month subscription to The Cake Tasting Club A cover jacket of the book personalised by Louise Pentland An Ohh Deer Papergang gift box Runner ups (100 winners) A cover jacket of the book personalised by Louise Pentland * * * Praise for the Robin Wilde books 'Warm, engaging . . . [Robin Wilde] is a chatty winning yet poignant heroine' SOPHIE KINSELLA 'I fell in love with Robin and her family before the end of the first page . . . A fabulous mix of escapism and relatability, this is a hug of a book' DAISY BUCHANAN 'Wonderfully written and full of humour. Funny, heartfelt, tender and empowering' GIOVANNA FLETCHER 'Hilarious, moving and extremely well written' SUNDAY TIMES STYLE 'If it's great big belly laughs you're after, then meet Robin Wilde' FABULOUS MAGAZINE This is what you've been saying about the Robin Wilde books: 'Amazing' 'Had me gripped from start to end' 'I just loved it so much' 'So real, so relatable, so inspiring' 'I was hooked and couldn't put it down' 'Uplifting, touching and very true to life' 'Addictive . . . it made me laugh and it made me cry' 'Witty and heart-warming' To be the first to find out all the latest news, join Louise at #WildeWomen and sign up to her #WildeWednesday newsletter.

Show more
Wilde About The Girl: Sunday Times NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER Louise Pentland is back! Audiobook

Wilde About The Girl: Sunday Times NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER Louise Pentland is back!

Author: Louise Pentland Narrator: Anna Acton Release Date: August 2018

The star of summer 2017's number one smash hit novel - Robin Wilde - is back! Robin Wilde is acing life. After the year from hell, she's pulled herself up and out of the Emptiness, her love life is ticking along nicely, single motherhood is actually quite fun and she is ready for whatever life throws at her. When a thrilling opportunity at work arises, Robin is more than excited to step up and show everyone, including herself, what she's made of. But her best friend Lacey is increasingly broken-hearted about struggling to conceive, and her daughter Lyla is starting to come out with some horrible attitudes she's learning from someone at school. Is Auntie Kath hiding loneliness under her bubbly, loving veneer? And can Robin definitely trust the people she must depend on in her fab new role? But Robin has her girls. And her girls have got her. Together they can handle any crisis. Can't they? Life is about to throw quite the curve ball at Robin Wilde, and she'll need to make some pretty brave choices if she's going to stop everything she cares about falling apart . . . Get ready for the most hilarious, heart-breaking, uplifting and unforgettable novel of the year!

Show more