Audiobooks by Katlyn Duncan

Browse audiobooks by Katlyn Duncan, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 3 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading Top 10

  1. freckles Audiobook freckles
    1
  2. A Slow Fire Burning: The addictive new Sunday Times No.1 bestseller from the author of The Girl on t Audiobook A Slow Fire Burning: The addictive new Sunday Times No.1 bestseller from the author of The Girl on t
    2
  3. Snow Country: SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER Audiobook Snow Country: SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER
    3
  4. Piranesi Audiobook Piranesi
    4
  5. 168 Hours: You Have More Time Than You Think Audiobook 168 Hours: You Have More Time Than You Think
    5
  6. Impostor: An Alexander Gregory Thriller (The Alexander Gregory Thrillers Book 1): The Alexander Greg Audiobook Impostor: An Alexander Gregory Thriller (The Alexander Gregory Thrillers Book 1): The Alexander Greg
    6
  7. State of Terror Audiobook State of Terror
    7
  8. The Storyteller: Tales of Life and Music Audiobook The Storyteller: Tales of Life and Music
    8
  9. Humanocracy: Creating Organizations as Amazing as the People Inside Them Audiobook Humanocracy: Creating Organizations as Amazing as the People Inside Them
    9
  10. Bad Boss Audiobook Bad Boss
    10
Filter
Barefoot on the Beach Audiobook

Barefoot on the Beach

Author: Katlyn Duncan Narrator: Jennifer Woodward Release Date: July 2020

‘Great escape to the beach! I could not put this book down and stayed up to 1am to finish it.’ 5 stars, Amazon Reviewer’ Renee Clarke is perfectly happy just the way she is… Renee may be thrilled to be planning her sister’s wedding, but after witnessing her mother’s two failed marriages, she has always vowed that she is better off on her own.   But when Renee discovers that Luc Hardy has moved next door, her world is knocked off kilter. Luc was her whirlwind summer romance as a teen and, more importantly, her first love. Now he’s back in West Cove, looking more handsome than ever.   There is no escaping the romance in the air this summer. With the wedding planning in full swing, Renee begins to believe that she might be able to put her childhood reservations about marriage aside. Yet when her mother arrives, she stirs a torrent of emotions in Renee’s heart. She’s up to her old tricks again – boasting about her latest conquests – reaffirming Renee’s lack of faith in love. As Renee’s happily-ever-after hangs in the balance, will Luc be able to convince her that true love can last forever? A totally heart-warming summer romance you won’t want to put down! Perfect for fans of Jenny Hale, Susan Mallery and Jill Shalvis Readers LOVE Barefoot on the Beach! ‘Just what I needed. A delicious escapist read of the boy-next-door variety’— NetGalley Reviewer, 5 stars ‘This book was a fun beach sunshine read…Makes me want to go to the beach!— NetGalley Reviewer, 5 stars ‘I absolutely loved reading this book!…I stayed up so late to finish it!’— NetGalley Reviewer, 5 stars

Show more
Wrapped Up for Christmas Audiobook

Wrapped Up for Christmas

Author: Katlyn Duncan Narrator: Jennifer Woodward Release Date: December 2019

'Magical in every way!' 5 stars, Amazon reviewer It's the most wonderful time of the year... but not for Angie Martinelli... Having lost her boyfriend, job, and apartment all in the space of a week, Angie has no choice but to leave California and return to her family in New England.   Determined not to let life weigh her down, Angie finds work at the local mall where she worked as a teenager. After an embarrassing run-in with a handsome stranger, Nick, she's convinced her luck is about to change.   But Nick has secrets of his own...  and as the first flakes of snow begin to fall, Angie can't help but wonder if she'll ever find love. Readers LOVE Wrapped Up for Christmas! 'Fabulously entertaining, brimming with festive kindness and spirit' 5 stars, NetGalley reviewer 'A wonderful pick me up and make me happy read, this is a wonderful story about second chances' 5 stars, NetGalley reviewer 'This is a wonderful sit-by-the-fire holiday read that can be enjoyed any time of year.' 5 stars, NetGalley reviewer 'I was hooked from the first few pages. This was a real feel good read.' 5 stars, NetGalley reviewer 'Full of Christmas spirit... it played like a movie in my mind' 5 stars, Netgalley reviewer 'Definitely a holiday read recommendation' 5 Stars, Amazon reviewer 'A festive beauty... it wrapped me up in a great big festive hug' 5 Stars, Amazon reviewer 'The perfect Christmas read' 5 Stars, Amazon reviewer

Show more