LoveReading

Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Audiobooks by Kate Davies

Browse audiobooks by Kate Davies, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 2 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading Top 10

  1. Me: Elton John Official Autobiography Audiobook Me: Elton John Official Autobiography
    1
  2. Twas The Nightshift Before Christmas: Festive hospital diaries from the author of million-copy hit T Audiobook Twas The Nightshift Before Christmas: Festive hospital diaries from the author of million-copy hit T
    2
  3. Christmas Shopaholic Audiobook Christmas Shopaholic
    3
  4. The Guilty Mother Audiobook The Guilty Mother
    4
  5. Girl, Woman, Other Audiobook Girl, Woman, Other
    5
  6. Postscript: The sequel to PS, I Love You Audiobook Postscript: The sequel to PS, I Love You
    6
  7. Indulge Audiobook Indulge
    7
  8. Shut Up and Listen!: Hard Business Truths that Will Help You Succeed Audiobook Shut Up and Listen!: Hard Business Truths that Will Help You Succeed
    8
  9. The Family Upstairs: The Number One bestseller from the author of Then She Was Gone Audiobook The Family Upstairs: The Number One bestseller from the author of Then She Was Gone
    9
  10. The Uninhabitable Earth: A Story of the Future Audiobook The Uninhabitable Earth: A Story of the Future
    10
Filter
In at the Deep End Audiobook

In at the Deep End

Author: Kate Davies Narrator: Lucy Briggs-Owen Release Date: February 2019

'Every woman should own a copy of this book' Erin Kelly 'Brilliant' Stylist 'Very, very, very funny' Sarra Manning 'The best thing I've read in AGES' Gill Sims 'I love this book!' Josie Long 'Fresh, filthy and funny' Grazia 'Bloody brilliant' Katie Lowe Until recently, Julia hadn't had sex in three years. But now: • a one-night stand is accusing her of breaking his penis; • a sexually confident lesbian is making eyes at her over confrontational modern art; • and she's wondering whether trimming her pubes makes her a bad feminist. Julia's about to learn that she's been looking for love - and satisfaction - in all the wrong places... Frank, filthy and very, very funny, In at the Deep End is a brilliant debut from a major new talent. #ImInAtTheDeepEnd

Show more
The Crims Audiobook

The Crims

Author: Kate Davies Narrator: Fiona Hardingham Release Date: December 2017

The Addams Family meets Despicable Me in the first book of this new trilogy, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Pseudonymous Bosch! The Crim family is full of notorious criminals. Notoriously inept, that is. Uncle Knuckles once tried to steal a carnival. Great-Uncle Bernard held himself hostage by accident. Aunt Drusilla died slipping on a banana peel. But Imogen is different. She was born with a skill for scandal. A knack for the nefarious. A mastery of misdemeanors. Despite her natural talent for all things unlawful, Imogen got out of the family business years ago. But when the rest of the Crims are accused of pulling off a major heist-which seems doubtful, to say the least-Imogen is forced to step in to clear their names. Because only a truly skilled criminal can prove the bumbling family's innocence....

Show more