LoveReading

Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Audiobooks by Kate Davies

Browse audiobooks by Kate Davies, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 2 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading Top 10

  1. The Handmaid's Tale Audiobook The Handmaid's Tale
    1
  2. The Rosie Result Audiobook The Rosie Result
    2
  3. In at the Deep End Audiobook In at the Deep End
    3
  4. The Hate U Give Audiobook The Hate U Give
    4
  5. The Future of Capitalism: Facing the New Anxieties Audiobook The Future of Capitalism: Facing the New Anxieties
    5
  6. Best Self: Be You, Only Better Audiobook Best Self: Be You, Only Better
    6
  7. 10 Minutes 38 Seconds in This Strange World Audiobook 10 Minutes 38 Seconds in This Strange World
    7
  8. The Beekeeper of Aleppo: A moving testament to the human spirit Audiobook The Beekeeper of Aleppo: A moving testament to the human spirit
    8
  9. Hired: Six Months Undercover in Low-Wage Britain Audiobook Hired: Six Months Undercover in Low-Wage Britain
    9
  10. The Whisper Man: The chilling must-read thriller of summer 2019 Audiobook The Whisper Man: The chilling must-read thriller of summer 2019
    10
Filter
In at the Deep End Audiobook

In at the Deep End

Author: Kate Davies Narrator: Lucy Briggs-Owen Release Date: February 2019

'Every woman should own a copy of this book' Erin Kelly 'Brilliant' Stylist 'Very, very, very funny' Sarra Manning 'The best thing I've read in AGES' Gill Sims 'I love this book!' Josie Long 'Fresh, filthy and funny' Grazia 'Bloody brilliant' Katie Lowe Until recently, Julia hadn't had sex in three years. But now: • a one-night stand is accusing her of breaking his penis; • a sexually confident lesbian is making eyes at her over confrontational modern art; • and she's wondering whether trimming her pubes makes her a bad feminist. Julia's about to learn that she's been looking for love - and satisfaction - in all the wrong places... Frank, filthy and very, very funny, In at the Deep End is a brilliant debut from a major new talent. #ImInAtTheDeepEnd

Show more
The Crims Audiobook

The Crims

Author: Kate Davies Narrator: Fiona Hardingham Release Date: December 2017

The Addams Family meets Despicable Me in the first book of this new trilogy, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Pseudonymous Bosch! The Crim family is full of notorious criminals. Notoriously inept, that is. Uncle Knuckles once tried to steal a carnival. Great-Uncle Bernard held himself hostage by accident. Aunt Drusilla died slipping on a banana peel. But Imogen is different. She was born with a skill for scandal. A knack for the nefarious. A mastery of misdemeanors. Despite her natural talent for all things unlawful, Imogen got out of the family business years ago. But when the rest of the Crims are accused of pulling off a major heist-which seems doubtful, to say the least-Imogen is forced to step in to clear their names. Because only a truly skilled criminal can prove the bumbling family's innocence....

Show more