LoveReading

Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Audiobooks by June Tate

Browse audiobooks by June Tate, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 2 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading Top 10

  1. The Longevity Paradox: How to Die Young at a Ripe Old Age Audiobook The Longevity Paradox: How to Die Young at a Ripe Old Age
    1
  2. Run Away: From the international #1 bestselling author Audiobook Run Away: From the international #1 bestselling author
    2
  3. Girls with Sharp Sticks Audiobook Girls with Sharp Sticks
    3
  4. Crushing It!: How Great Entrepreneurs Build Their Business and Influence-and How You Can, Too Audiobook Crushing It!: How Great Entrepreneurs Build Their Business and Influence-and How You Can, Too
    4
  5. Unshakeable: 365 Devotions for Finding Unwavering Strength in God's Word Audiobook Unshakeable: 365 Devotions for Finding Unwavering Strength in God's Word
    5
  6. The ONE Thing by Gary Keller Audiobook The ONE Thing by Gary Keller
    6
  7. The Book You Wish Your Parents Had Read (and Your Children Will Be Glad That You Did): THE #1 SUNDAY Audiobook The Book You Wish Your Parents Had Read (and Your Children Will Be Glad That You Did): THE #1 SUNDAY
    7
  8. Girl, Stop Apologizing: A Shame-Free Plan for Embracing and Achieving Your Goals Audiobook Girl, Stop Apologizing: A Shame-Free Plan for Embracing and Achieving Your Goals
    8
  9. This is Going to Hurt: Secret Diaries of a Junior Doctor Audiobook This is Going to Hurt: Secret Diaries of a Junior Doctor
    9
  10. The Forgotten Guide to Happiness Audiobook The Forgotten Guide to Happiness
    10
Filter
The Girl from the Docklands Cafe Audiobook

The Girl from the Docklands Cafe

Author: June Tate Narrator: Aoife Mcmahon Release Date: October 2018

The Girl from the Dockland's Café is June Tate's latest compelling saga. Perfect for fans of Rosie Goodwin and Kitty Neale. Southampton, 1912. Jessie is made from tough stuff. At just 19, after the death of her father, she opted not to follow her mother back to Ireland, preferring instead to take charge of her own destiny. When Jessie marries an Irishman and takes over the running of the cafe she works in, it seems as though all the pieces are coming together. But when destiny and a pushy local businessman have other ideas, everything she has worked for is taken away, bit by bit. Will she find the strength to keep fighting for the life she wants in the face of personal loss, gang bosses and embezzlement? "[...] kept me gripped to the end of the story. I cannot wait 'til the next book from this author!" AMAZON REVIEWER on A Family Affair

Show more
An Uncertain Heart Audiobook

An Uncertain Heart

Author: June Tate Narrator: Helen Johns Release Date: September 2018

Belgium, 1917. At a military hospital in Poperinge, close to the horrors of the front line, Sister Helen Chalmers strives tirelessly to save the many injured soldiers brought in from battle. The hardships of war and the need for comfort throws Helen into the arms of the eminent surgeon Captain Richard Carson - although she knows a romance with a married man will never last.It's not long before Helen is swept off her feet by Captain James Havers, a man with whom she can see a future. When James is injured in the fighting, he is sent back to Britain to recover. But it's soon clear his injuries are more than just physical; the violence of warfare has left him a changed man. Helen must summon what strength she can to help the man she loves overcome the lasting and devastating effects of war.

Show more