Audiobooks by Fiona Lucas

Browse audiobooks by Fiona Lucas, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 3 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading Top 10

  1. It Happened One Summer: A Novel Audiobook It Happened One Summer: A Novel
    1
  2. The Viscount Who Loved Me Audiobook The Viscount Who Loved Me
    2
  3. Manifest: The Sunday Times bestseller that will change your life Audiobook Manifest: The Sunday Times bestseller that will change your life
    3
  4. The Dark Queens: The Bloody Rivalry that Forged the Medieval World Audiobook The Dark Queens: The Bloody Rivalry that Forged the Medieval World
    4
  5. The Dictionary of Lost Words Audiobook The Dictionary of Lost Words
    5
  6. The Match: From the #1 bestselling creator of the hit Netflix series Stay Close Audiobook The Match: From the #1 bestselling creator of the hit Netflix series Stay Close
    6
  7. Arsenic and Adobo Audiobook Arsenic and Adobo
    7
  8. The Cabinet Audiobook The Cabinet
    8
  9. The Night Circus Audiobook The Night Circus
    9
  10. Open Mind Audiobook Open Mind
    10
Filter
Am Abgrund balanciert es sich am besten Audiobook

Am Abgrund balanciert es sich am besten

Author: Fiona Lucas Narrator: Svenja Pages Release Date: October 2021

Spencer war die Liebe ihres Lebens: Annas Ehemann, ihr bester Freund, ihr Fels in der Brandung. Sie dachte, ihre Liebe würde ewig halten.Doch vor drei Jahren kam Spencer bei einem Unfall auf tragische Weise ums Leben, und Annas Welt wurde erschüttert. Wie kann sie jemals weitermachen, wenn sie ihren Seelenverwandten verloren hat? In der Silvesternacht ruft Anna Spencers Nummer an, nur um seine Mailbox-Ansage zu hören. Doch unglaublicher Weise antwortet ihr jemand...Brody hat die alte Nummer von Spencer geerbt und ist der erste Mensch, der versteht, was Anna durchmacht. Stück für Stück lässt sich Anna auf diese Anrufe ein, öffnet sich für Brody - und langsam entdeckt sie wieder, wie man lächelt, wie man lacht, ja sogar wie man hofft.Aber Brody ist nicht ganz ehrlich zu Anna gewesen. Wird sein Geheimnis die aufkeimende Liebe zerstören, bevor sie richtig begonnen hat?-

Show more
The Last Goodbye Audiobook

The Last Goodbye

Author: Fiona Lucas Narrator: Antonia Beamish Release Date: December 2020

How can you ever move on, if you can’t let go? ‘A gorgeous book about second-chances, brimming with love and overflowing with hope’ Milly Johnson A beautiful and poignant story of love, loss and finding hope where you least expect it to escape with this Christmas, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Cecelia Ahern. *** Anna’s world was shattered three years ago when her husband Spencer was killed in a tragic accident. Her friends and family think it’s time she moved on, but how can she when she’s lost her soulmate? On New Year’s Eve, Anna calls Spencer’s old phone just to hear his voicemail greeting. But to her surprise someone picks up. Brody answers and is the first person who truly understands what Anna is going through. As they begin to speak regularly, Anna finds herself opening up and slowly she discovers how to smile again, how to laugh, even how to hope. But Brody hasn’t been entirely honest with Anna. Will his secret threaten everything, just as it seems she might find the courage to love again? *** Readers are falling in love with The Last Goodbye: ‘Left me smiling through the tears, I absolutely loved it’ ‘Wow, what a book! I found it hard to put down’ ‘A gorgeous novel about grief and moving on. Funny, heart-breaking and oh so human’

Show more