Audiobooks by Christopher Husberg

Browse audiobooks by Christopher Husberg, listen to samples and when you're ready head over to Audiobooks.com where you can get 3 FREE audiobooks on us

LoveReading Top 10

  1. The Eye of the World: Book One of The Wheel of Time Audiobook The Eye of the World: Book One of The Wheel of Time
    1
  2. Go Tell the Bees that I am Gone Audiobook Go Tell the Bees that I am Gone
    2
  3. Under the Whispering Door Audiobook Under the Whispering Door
    3
  4. The Last Days of John Lennon Audiobook The Last Days of John Lennon
    4
  5. Mortimer & Whitehouse: Gone Fishing: Inspired by the hit BBC series Audiobook Mortimer & Whitehouse: Gone Fishing: Inspired by the hit BBC series
    5
  6. Go Set a Watchman Audiobook Go Set a Watchman
    6
  7. Ikigai: The Japanese secret to a long and happy life Audiobook Ikigai: The Japanese secret to a long and happy life
    7
  8. It Ends With Us Audiobook It Ends With Us
    8
  9. Three Sisters: A TRIUMPHANT STORY OF LOVE AND SURVIVAL FROM THE AUTHOR OF THE TATTOOIST OF AUSCHWITZ Audiobook Three Sisters: A TRIUMPHANT STORY OF LOVE AND SURVIVAL FROM THE AUTHOR OF THE TATTOOIST OF AUSCHWITZ
    9
  10. Ride Audiobook Ride
    10
Filter
Dawnrise [Dramatized Adaptation]: The Chaos Queen 5 Audiobook

Dawnrise [Dramatized Adaptation]: The Chaos Queen 5

Nothing is as it seems. Sfaera-shattering revelations reveal there is more to the Nine Daemons--and Canta--than anyone could have imagined, and deep in the heart of Triah, a threat that has lurked below the surface for years finally rises, gathering unimaginable power. Knot, still reeling from a shocking death, tries to put himself back together in time to fight. Two ex-Nazaniin assassins, Code and Kali, form an unlikely alliance. Cinzia, more suspicious than ever of her sister Jane Oden--Canta's prophetess--rallies as many people as she can to save the Sfaera from imminent destruction. And Winter, the Chaos Queen herself, realizes she must finally choose sides and face the greatest test of her life: finding the humility to seek help. Deep in the heart of Triah, a threat that has lurked below the surface for years finally rises, gathering unimaginable power. Only the unlikely alliance formed between the two former Nazaniin assassins, Code and Kali, stands in its way. Characters old and new join forces to preserve life as they know it. The darkest night the Sfaera has ever known is about to end, but whether it ends in daylight or destruction remains to be seen... Performed by Nanette Savard, Dani Stoller, Marni Penning, Henry Kramer, Tia Shearer, Lise Bruneau, Katy Carkuff, Nora Achrati, KenYatta Rogers, Danny Gavigan, Joy Jones, Christopher Walker, Michael Glenn, Bradley Smith, Evan Casey, Nanna Ingvarsson, Amanda Forstrom, Terence Aselford, Alejandro Ruiz, Tracy Olivera, Chris Genebach, Steven Carpenter, Richard Rohan, Yasmin Tuazon, Colleen Delany, Michael John Casey and Scott McCormick.

Show more
Dawnrise Audiobook

Dawnrise

Author: Christopher Husberg Narrator: Adam Verner Release Date: August 2020

Nothing is as it seems. Sfaera-shattering revelations reveal there is more to the Nine Daemons--and Canta--than anyone could have imagined, and deep in the heart of Triah, a threat that has lurked below the surface for years finally rises, gathering unimaginable power. Knot, still reeling from a shocking death, tries to put himself back together in time to fight. Two ex-Nazaniin assassins, Code and Kali, form an unlikely alliance. Cinzia, more suspicious than ever of her sister Jane Oden--Canta's prophetess--rallies as many people as she can to save the Sfaera from imminent destruction. And Winter, the Chaos Queen herself, realizes she must finally choose sides and face the greatest test of her life: finding the humility to seek help. Deep in the heart of Triah, a threat that has lurked below the surface for years finally rises, gathering unimaginable power. Only the unlikely alliance formed between the two former Nazaniin assassins, Code and Kali, stands in its way. Characters old and new join forces to preserve life as they know it. The darkest night the Sfaera has ever known is about to end, but whether it ends in daylight or destruction remains to be seen...

Show more
Fear The Stars (2 of 2) [Dramatized Adaptation] Audiobook

Fear The Stars (2 of 2) [Dramatized Adaptation]

All parties converge on the capital city, Triah - Cinzia and the Odenites to establish their new religion and appeal against a charge of heresy; Knot and Astrid to find answers in the vampire girl's past; and Winter has come to conquer the city, at the head of a tiellan army. But Winter is still struggling with her addictions and anger; Knot's efforts to be reunited with her can only lead to disappointment. Cinzia cannot free herself from a terrible bargain. And as the battle lines are drawn, the true nature of the goddess Canta, and the Odenites' final purpose, will soon be revealed...

Show more
Fear the Stars Audiobook

Fear the Stars

Author: Christopher Husberg Narrator: Adam Verner Release Date: August 2019

The fourth book in the epic Chaos Queen series. Many forces converge on the great city of Triah, bent on its destruction. By sea, Empress Cova of Roden sails with her armada, determined to bring the rival nation under her yoke. From land, Winter, the Chaos Queen, brings her tiellan army, set on revenge. And their advance brings a yet more terrible army still: awoken by the Chaos Queen's powers, daemons mass on the border between worlds, waiting for a way in. Caught between the encroaching foes, a small group holds the key to saving the Sfaera from destruction: Knot, the former assassin; Cinzia, the exiled priestess; and Astrid, the vampire-child. But the only way to do so is to step into the Void beyond worlds - from which no one can return unchanged. 'A thoughtful epic fantasy...impressive depth.' BRANDON SANDERSON

Show more
Fear The Stars (1 of 2) [Dramatized Adaptation] Audiobook

Fear The Stars (1 of 2) [Dramatized Adaptation]

All parties converge on the capital city, Triah - Cinzia and the Odenites to establish their new religion and appeal against a charge of heresy; Knot and Astrid to find answers in the vampire girl's past; and Winter has come to conquer the city, at the head of a tiellan army. But Winter is still struggling with her addictions and anger; Knot's efforts to be reunited with her can only lead to disappointment. Cinzia cannot free herself from a terrible bargain. And as the battle lines are drawn, the true nature of the goddess Canta, and the Odenites' final purpose, will soon be revealed...

Show more
Fear The Stars  [Dramatized Adaptation]: The Chaos Queen 4 Audiobook

Fear The Stars [Dramatized Adaptation]: The Chaos Queen 4

All parties converge on the capital city, Triah - Cinzia and the Odenites to establish their new religion and appeal against a charge of heresy; Knot and Astrid to find answers in the vampire girl's past; and Winter has come to conquer the city, at the head of a tiellan army. But Winter is still struggling with her addictions and anger; Knot's efforts to be reunited with her can only lead to disappointment. Cinzia cannot free herself from a terrible bargain. And as the battle lines are drawn, the true nature of the goddess Canta, and the Odenites' final purpose, will soon be revealed...

Show more
Blood Requiem (2 of 2) [Dramatized Adaptation] Audiobook

Blood Requiem (2 of 2) [Dramatized Adaptation]

The Nine Daemons are on the rise. Once believed dead and gone, Daemons have found a way back into the world. But the only people who can withstand their assault are spread across the face of the Sfaera. Free at last from the influence of assassins and emperors alike, the psimancer Winter sails back to her hometown--only to find a new trouble stirring. Meanwhile, the heretic sisters Jane and Cinzia Oden are beset by supernatural attacks. And soon their allies, the vampire-girl Astrid and the former assassin Knot, must face the terrifying Black Matron. As new battles are fought, the Daemons creep ever closer to freedom, and the legend of the Chaos Queen may soon be made anew.

Show more
Blood Requiem (1 of 2) [Dramatized Adaptation] Audiobook

Blood Requiem (1 of 2) [Dramatized Adaptation]

The Nine Daemons are on the rise. Once believed dead and gone, Daemons have found a way back into the world. But the only people who can withstand their assault are spread across the face of the Sfaera. Free at last from the influence of assassins and emperors alike, the psimancer Winter sails back to her hometown--only to find a new trouble stirring. Meanwhile, the heretic sisters Jane and Cinzia Oden are beset by supernatural attacks. And soon their allies, the vampire-girl Astrid and the former assassin Knot, must face the terrifying Black Matron. As new battles are fought, the Daemons creep ever closer to freedom, and the legend of the Chaos Queen may soon be made anew.

Show more
Blood Requiem [Dramatized Adaptation]: The Chaos Queen 3 Audiobook

Blood Requiem [Dramatized Adaptation]: The Chaos Queen 3

The Nine Daemons are on the rise. Once believed dead and gone, Daemons have found a way back into the world. But the only people who can withstand their assault are spread across the face of the Sfaera. Free at last from the influence of assassins and emperors alike, the psimancer Winter sails back to her hometown--only to find a new trouble stirring. Meanwhile, the heretic sisters Jane and Cinzia Oden are beset by supernatural attacks. And soon their allies, the vampire-girl Astrid and the former assassin Knot, must face the terrifying Black Matron. As new battles are fought, the Daemons creep ever closer to freedom, and the legend of the Chaos Queen may soon be made anew.

Show more
Blood Requiem Audiobook

Blood Requiem

Author: Christopher Husberg Narrator: Adam Verner Release Date: June 2018

Perfect for fans of Daniel Abraham and Brandon Sanderson. Library Journal on Duskfall When a series of dark rituals devastate the fledgeling Church of Canta, Jane and Cinzia realize they have ignored the movements in the shadows for too long. Daemons lurk at the edge of the world, and they are done knocking. With Knot at her side, Cinzia deals with dark beings to fight the greater evil. Meanwhile, Astrid's attempts to elude the Black Matron backfire, and she faces that which she fears above all things: her own past. Winter, in hopes of regaining something of her old life, returns to Pranna to find the village nothing like it used to be. She soon finds herself wrapped up in the Druids, a tiellan faction in fierce conflict with the humans. With Urstadt the soldier and Galce the tailor at her side, she must choose how to use her still-growing, all-consuming power--if she can manage to control it at all.

Show more