Tell us a story

LoveReading is thrilled to announce the launch of The Very Short Story Award 2019! If you think you have a story we'll love, click here to find out more and how to enter:

Find out more

Win a Copy of The Mum Who'd Had Enough

Win a Copy of The Mum Who'd Had Enough

The voice of modern women is back! Fans of Milly Johnson and Carole Matthews? Fiona Gibson is back with a brightly covered book this year called ‘The Mum Who’d Had Enough’

Luckily for you, we are giving away 8 copies of the book to EIGHT lucky winners!!!

To have a chance of winning one of these fantastic prizes, click the button below. Please note that the draw is open only for UK residents and is free to enter, multiple entries from the same email address will only be counted once. The draw closes on 14 June 2018. The Winners will be notified by 25 June 2018.

Good luck!

Competition Entry Form

Closing date: 14/06/2018

Competition Closed

This competition is now closed. Winners will be notified by email. Check out our other competitions here.