10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

The Fallen

View All Editions

£8.99 £8.09

In Stock. Same day dispatch on orders before 3pm.

Add To Wishlist
Write A Review

About

The Fallen Synopsis

From bastions of freedom… to fallen saints.DSV, the elite secret service tasked with fighting Daedalus, the descendants of the Nazis, are winning. They have captured more of their agents and assets in the past six months than the previous twenty years, and the plans for a Fourth Reich appear to be crumbling. But all is not as it seems. A whistleblower has identified a mole high up in the DSV hierarchy. But more worrying still is the identity of that informant… ruthless Daedalus commander Hans Bauer. Why would he give up such a valued operative? When word reaches them of a devastating Daedalus operation, codenamed Steel Thunder, Ethan Munroe, elite DSV operative, is tasked with only one mission: find the Daedalus core and bring them to justice, ending this seventy year-long cat and mouse game once and for all. But with a cataclysmic attack on the horizon, one that will eclipse anything the world has seen before, he is running out of time. A nerve-shattering conspiracy thriller with a devastating twist that will leave you reeling, perfect for fans of Scott Mariani, Clive Cussler and Adam Hamdy.

About This Edition

ISBN: 9781804360637
Publication date: 21st July 2022
Author: R.D. Shah
Publisher: Canelo Action an imprint of Canelo
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 352 pages
Series: The Disavowed
Genres: Espionage and Spy Thriller
Alternative History Fiction
Technothriller
Political / Legal Thrillers
Esoteric thriller
War, combat and military adventure fiction
Violence and abuse in society
Organized crime
Violent crimes
Espionage and secret services