10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

Relics

View All Editions

£8.99 £8.09

In Stock. Same day dispatch on orders before 3pm.

Add To Wishlist
Write A Review

About

Relics Synopsis

To find the truth, one must first uncover the lies...When a Catholic priest hangs himself at the Pope’s inauguration in St. Peter’s Square, his friend, Professor Alex Harker, is dragged into a secret war. The suicide sets into motion a timetable of terrifying events that will irrevocably change the world as we know it. With the clock ticking, pursued by a deadly assassin, Harker must track down and decipher pieces of a puzzle laid down by the dead priest. Harker finds himself in an epic battle – one that has been playing out on the fringes of society since the birth of Christ. It threatens to reveal a truth so shocking that it could enslave and transform mankind's destiny forever. A rip-roaring crypto-thriller fuller of twists and action, perfect for readers of Dan Brown, Scott Mariani and Chris Kuzneski.

About This Edition

ISBN: 9781788637381
Publication date: 5th March 2020
Author: R.D. Shah
Publisher: Canelo Action an imprint of Canelo
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 384 pages
Series: The Harker Chronicles
Genres: Thriller and Suspense
Crime and Mystery
Action Adventure
Horror and Supernatural Fiction
Religious and spiritual fiction