LoveReading

Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Michelangelo's Notebook

by Paul Christopher

Michelangelo's Notebook Synopsis

An innocent woman; a deadly conspiracy: a lightning-paced conspiracy thriller perfect for fans of Dan BrownStudying art history, brilliant Finn Ryan makes a startling discovery: a Michelangelo drawing of a dissected corpse - supposedly from the artist's near-mythical notebook.But that night someone breaks into Finn's apartment, murders her partner and steals her sketches. Fleeing for her life, she heads to an address her mother gave her for emergencies, where she finds enigmatic antiquarian book dealer Michael Valentine. Together they embark on a desperate race through the pages of history itself, determined to stay one step ahead of a vengeful assassin - and to expose an electrifying secret from the final days of World War II. A secret whose source lies in the dark, labyrinthine heart of the Vatican itself... Michelangelo's Notebook, the first of the Finn Ryan Conspiracy Thrillers, is perfect for fans of Chris Kuzneski, Steve Berry and Scott Mariani.The Finn Ryan Conspiracy ThrillersMichelangelo's NotebookThe Lucifer GospelRembrandt's GhostThe Aztec Heresy

Book Information

ISBN: 9781788632249
Publication date: 23rd August 2018
Author: Paul Christopher
Publisher: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd Canelo Action
Format: eBook
Categories: Thriller / suspense,

About Paul Christopher

More About Paul Christopher

More Books By Paul Christopher

Cover for Lost City of the Templars by Paul Christopher
Cover for The Templar Legion by Paul Christopher
Cover for The Aztec Heresy by Paul Christopher
View All Books By Paul Christopher

Share this book