10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

Dark Temple

View All Editions

£14.99

This book will be delivered to your inbox immediately after payment. Some country restrictions apply.

Add To Wishlist
Write A Review

About

Dark Temple Synopsis

A brutal cult. A gruesome rite. A primal evil...At a remote farmhouse outside Turin, a mysterious religious exorcism goes horribly wrong, setting in motion a series of catastrophic events, that threatens to bring the world to its knees...Meanwhile, Professor Alex Harker is settling into his new life in the Templar Brotherhood, when he is suddenly whisked away to the Tower of London. There he learns of a disturbing murder, and a strange riddle hinting at a sinister truth. Now the fate of the Templars hangs in the balance, at risk from a powerful conspiracy, which, unbelievably, seems to lead back to the very source of evil: the Devil himself...A stunning conspiracy thriller you'll have to read to believe, perfect for fans of Scott Mariani, Chris Kuzneski and Dan Brown.

About This Edition

ISBN: 9781788631075
Publication date: 28th February 2019
Author: R.D. Shah
Publisher: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Format: Ebook (Epub)
Pagination: 384 pages
Series: The Harker Chronicles
Genres: Esoteric thriller