LoveReading

Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

The Moment We Meet

by Sheila O'Flanagan

The Moment We Meet Synopsis

Who you meet can change your life for ever... A wonderful collection of short stories from Sheila O'Flanagan, Sunday Times bestselling author of THE MISSING WIFE and THE HIDEAWAY. The Moment We Meet was previously published as Destinations. Featuring an exclusive Q&A with Sheila O'Flanagan... Perfect for readers of Catherine Alliott and Marian Keyes. A young PR girl has the night of her life at a glitzy work event and finds more than just her face splashed across the newspapers the next day. Two women listen in on each other's phone calls and learn more about themselves than they ever expected. And a wife faces up to the truth that her husband isn't a man she feels safe with. Everyone aboard this train is on a journey - and they all have a story to tell... Praise for Sheila O'Flanagan's bestselling novels: 'Wonderfully escapist...captivating' Daily Express 'A beautiful backdrop to the story of a woman finding acceptance and new beginnings' Woman & Home 'A hugely enjoyable romance, written with pace and heart' Sunday Mirror 'Page-turner' Bella 'I read the book in one sitting as it was so enjoyable, full of romance and kept you riveted until the last page' Woman's Way

The Moment We Meet Press Reviews

An exciting love story with a deliciously romantic denouement * Sunday Express * Page-turner * Bella * I read the book in one sitting as it was so enjoyable, full of romance and kept you riveted until the last page * Woman's Way * This GONE GIRL-esque novel will have you gripped until the very end * Look * A beautiful backdrop to the story of a woman finding acceptance and new beginnings * Woman & Home * A hugely enjoyable romance, written with pace and heart * Sunday Mirror * Wonderfully escapist...a captivating, sun-soaked read' * Daily Express * Praise for Sheila O'Flanagan: 'The perfect book to take on your summer hols' * Heat **** *

Book Information

ISBN: 9781472261465
Publication date: 18th October 2018
Author: Sheila O'Flanagan
Publisher: Headline Review an imprint of Headline Publishing Group
Format: Paperback / softback
Pagination: 352 pages
Categories: Adult & contemporary romance, Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945), Short stories,

About Sheila O'Flanagan

Sheila O'Flanagan is the author of many bestselling novels including What Happened That Night, The Missing Wife, My Mother's Secret, If You Were Me, All For You (winner of the Irish Independent Popular Fiction Book of the Year Award) and Bad Behaviour. She worked in finance for several years, but always dreamed of writing fiction, and she is now a full-time writer, with over twenty bestselling titles published. She lives in Dublin with her husband. www.sheilaoflanagan.com Twitter @sheilaoflanagan Facebook.com/sheilabooks

More About Sheila O'Flanagan

More Books By Sheila O'Flanagan

Cover for The Missing Wife by Sheila O'Flanagan
Cover for If You Were Me by Sheila O'Flanagan
Cover for If You Were Me by Sheila O'Flanagan
View All Books By Sheila O'Flanagan

Share this book