Get 2 top 10 audiobooks free with a LoveReading exclusive

LoveReading has teamed up with to give you the chance to get 2 free audiobooks when you sign up. Try it for 30 days for free with no strings attached. You can cancel anytime, although we're sure you'll love it. Click the button to find out more:

Find out more

D. Gray-Man, Vol. 3

by Katsura Hoshino

Part of the D.Gray-Man Series

D. Gray-Man, Vol. 3 Synopsis

Allen and Lenalee are sent on a mission to a city where time has stood still, a place where the townsfolk forget that every day is the same day repeating itself. Strangely enough, a woman named Miranda is the only one unaffected by the time warp. Would it have anything to do with her being fired from her job for the hundredth time?

Book Information

ISBN: 9781421506258
Publication date: 7th November 2006
Author: Katsura Hoshino
Publisher: Viz Media, Subs. of Shogakukan Inc
Format: Paperback / softback
Pagination: 208 pages
Categories: Graphic novels: Manga,

About Katsura Hoshino

Born in Shiga prefecture, Japan, in 1980 - First series Continue appeared in Weekly SHONEN JUMP in 2003 (Issue 34) - D.Gray-man has been serialized in Weekly SHONEN JUMP since 2004 (Issue 27). Series have been very popular since. - Loves his cat Coro

More About Katsura Hoshino

Share this book