10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

The Shadows of Hill Manor

View All Editions

£8.99 £8.09

This title will be released on 10/10/2024. Pre-order now.

Add To Wishlist
Write A Review

About

The Shadows of Hill Manor Synopsis

The chilling, stay-up-all-night suspense thriller for fans of C.J. Tudor, Riley Sager and Stephen King. Secrets won't stay in the dark forever… This chilling, haunting and twisty thriller about how far we go to protect our darkest secrets is perfect for fans of Ruth Ware, Cass Green and C. J. Tudor. Don't miss the brand new gripping psychological thriller from Anne Wyn Clark, coming October 2024. Readers are gripped by Anne Wyn Clark’s books: ‘Atmospheric and perfect for Halloween’ ????? ‘It gave me chills and goosebumps…’ ????? ‘Had me hooked!’ ????? ‘Twisty, creepy, and will keep you guessing!’ ????? ‘I was transported…’ ????? Tense and atmospheric!’ ?????

About This Edition

ISBN: 9780008614140
Publication date: 10th October 2024
Author: Anne Wyn Clark
Publisher: AVON, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 384 pages
Series: The Thriller Collection
Genres: Contemporary horror and ghost stories
Psychological thriller
Crime and mystery: hard-boiled crime, noir fiction
Occult fiction
Narrative theme: Sense of place
Narrative theme: Death, grief, loss