Anne's House of Dreams

by L. M. Montgomery

Part of the Arcturus Essential Anne of Green Gables Series

Literary Fiction

Anne's House of Dreams Synopsis

Anne's House of Dreams by L. M. Montgomery

About This Edition

ISBN: 9781398803381
Publication date: 12th October 2020
Author: L. M. Montgomery
Publisher: Arcturus Publishing Ltd
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 288 pages
Primary Genre Classics

What To Read After Anne's House of Dreams

Therese Raquin
The Railway Children
Moonfleet (Wordsworth Exclusive Collection)
Half a Lifelong Romance

Other editions of this book

ISBN: 9781398803381
Publication date: 12/10/2020
Format: Paperback

ISBN: 9781789507577
Publication date: 01/02/2020
Format: Paperback

ISBN: 9780486814285
Publication date: 25/08/2017
Format: Paperback

View All Editions

About L. M. Montgomery

Lucy Maud Montgomery (November 30, 1874-April 24, 1942) publicly known as L.M. Montgomery, was a Canadian author best known for a series of novels beginning with Anne of Green Gables, published in 1908. Anne of Green Gables was an immediate success. The central character, Anne, an orphaned girl, made Montgomery famous in her lifetime and gave her an international following. The first novel was followed by a series of sequels. Montgomery went on to publish twenty novels as well as 500 short stories and poems. Because many of the novels were set on Prince Edward Island, Canada and the Canadian province became literary landmarks. ...

More About L. M. Montgomery

More Books By L. M. Montgomery

Anne's House of Dreams
Anne's House of Dreams
Anne's House of Dreams
View All Books By L. M. Montgomery

Share this book