LoveReading

Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Rob Sinclair - Author

About the Author

Books by Rob Sinclair

Imposter 13 The explosive finale to the Sleeper 13 trilogy!

Imposter 13 The explosive finale to the Sleeper 13 trilogy!

Author: Rob Sinclair Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 05/03/2020

THE EXPLOSIVE FINALE TO THE SLEEPER 13 SERIES Against all odds, Aydin Torkal - aka Sleeper 13 - broke free from the terrorist group that took him as a child and raised him into a life of violence and hate. In the two years since, he's been tracking and killing those responsible. But he's not done yet. Now living a secret life in London, MI6 needs his help infiltrating a sinister new terrorist cell. In order to halt their deadly ambitions, he must convince the world's most dangerous terrorists that he's one of them. He must do it before the world suffers another deadly attack. And he must do it alone. He is IMPOSTER 13. THE SLEEPER 13 THRILLER SERIES HAS READERS GRIPPED: 'Perfect for spy thriller lovers and fans of I Am Pilgrim, Orphan X' - Goodreads review 'I could not put down this book' - Netgalley reviewer 'Brilliant, gripping' - Netgalley reviewer

Fugitive 13

Fugitive 13

Author: Rob Sinclair Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 22/08/2019

The explosive second book in the SLEEPER 13 thriller series by Rob Sinclair - for fans of Orphan X, I Am Pilgrim and Nomad.Aydin Torkal - aka Sleeper 13 - is on the run. Hunted not only by the world's intelligence agencies, but also by the elite brotherhood of insurgents he betrayed, he has lived the past year like a ghost. Until now. MI6 agent Rachel Cox knows Aydin better than anyone. The only person who believes he is an ally in the ongoing war on terror, not the enemy. So when a coded message arrives from him, warning her not to trust her own colleagues, Rachel must choose between her career and the truth. But as Aydin hunts down those who destroyed his childhood, the trail he follows will lead him closer to home than he ever expected. He won't stop until he has his revenge. He is FUGITIVE 13.READERS ARE BEING GRIPPED BY THE SLEEPER 13 THRILLER SERIES: 'Perfect for spy thriller lovers and fans of I Am Pilgrim, Orphan X' - Goodreads review 'I could not put down this book' - Netgalley reviewer 'Brilliant, gripping' - Netgalley reviewer

The White Scorpion

The White Scorpion

Author: Rob Sinclair Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 16/07/2019

Fugitive 13

Fugitive 13

Author: Rob Sinclair Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 07/03/2019

The explosive, gripping new thriller from bestselling author Rob Sinclair - for fans of Orphan X, I Am Pilgrim and Nomad.Aydin Torkal - aka Sleeper 13 - is on the run. Hunted not only by the world's intelligence agencies, but also by the elite brotherhood of insurgents he betrayed, he has lived the past year like a ghost. Until now. MI6 agent Rachel Cox knows Aydin better than anyone. The only person who believes he is an ally in the ongoing war on terror, not the enemy. So when a coded message arrives from him, warning her not to trust her own colleagues, Rachel must choose between her career and the truth. But as Aydin hunts down those who destroyed his childhood, the trail he follows will lead him closer to home than he ever expected. He won't stop until he has his revenge. He is FUGITIVE 13.READERS ARE BEING GRIPPED BY THE SLEEPER 13 THRILLER SERIES: 'Perfect for spy thriller lovers and fans of I Am Pilgrim, Orphan X' - Goodreads review 'I could not put down this book' - Netgalley reviewer 'Brilliant, gripping' - Netgalley reviewer

The Green Viper

The Green Viper

Author: Rob Sinclair Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 05/11/2018

Sleeper 13

Sleeper 13

Author: Rob Sinclair Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 26/06/2018

'One of the most intense and engrossing thrillers of the last decade' - AMAZON REVIEW An action-packed and utterly gripping, globetrotting thriller - for fans of I AM PILGRIM by Terry Hayes, THE FIX by David Baldacci, NOMAD by James Swallow, Mark Dawson's THE CLEANER, and THE DECEIVERS by Alex Berenson.************** Smuggled to the Middle East as a child. Trained as one of the most elite insurgents of his generation. Forced to do things no one should, for a cause he couldn't believe in. But as his brothers were preparing to kill, he was looking for a way out. Now, on the eve of the deadliest coordinated attacks the world has ever seen, he finally has his chance. He will break free and hunt down those who made him a monster. He must draw on all his training to survive. He is SLEEPER 13.************** SLEEPER 13 is a fast-paced thriller filled with twists and turns and intrigue that will appeal to readers of big-hitting thriller authors such as Terry Hayes, J.B. Turner, Mark Dawson, Michael Connelly, Lee Child, David Baldacci, Mark Greaney, Alex Berenson, and Scott Mariani. 'An original action-packed international thriller with tension and danger on every page' - Michael Wood, author of For Reasons Unknown WHY THRILLER READERS ARE GIVING SLEEPER 13 FIVE STARS: 'Perfect for spy thriller lovers and fans of I Am Pilgrim, Orphan X' - Goodreads review 'I could not put down this book' - Netgalley review 'Brilliant, gripping' - Netgalley review 'Superb' - Amazon review 'Wow just wow!' - Amazon review 'This has got to be a best seller' - Amazon review 'Loved it, loved it, loved it' - Amazon review 'Cracking read' - Amazon review 'Very believable' - Amazon review 'Screams bestseller on every page' Amazon review 'Loved, loved, loved this book' Amazon review

Sleeper 13

Sleeper 13

Author: Rob Sinclair Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 27/02/2018

'One of the most intense and engrossing thrillers of the last decade' - AMAZON REVIEW An action-packed and utterly gripping, globetrotting thriller - for fans of I AM PILGRIM by Terry Hayes, THE FIX by David Baldacci, NOMAD by James Swallow, Mark Dawson's THE CLEANER, and THE DECEIVERS by Alex Berenson.************** Smuggled to the Middle East as a child. Trained as one of the most elite insurgents of his generation. Forced to do things no one should, for a cause he couldn't believe in. But as his brothers were preparing to kill, he was looking for a way out. Now, on the eve of the deadliest coordinated attacks the world has ever seen, he finally has his chance. He will break free and hunt down those who made him a monster. He must draw on all his training to survive. He is SLEEPER 13.************** SLEEPER 13 is a fast-paced thriller filled with twists and turns and intrigue that will appeal to readers of big-hitting thriller authors such as Terry Hayes, J.B. Turner, Mark Dawson, Lee Child, David Baldacci, Mark Greaney, Alex Berenson, Michael Connelly, and Scott Mariani. 'An original action-packed international thriller with tension and danger on every page' - Michael Wood, author of For Reasons Unknown WHY THRILLER READERS ARE GIVING SLEEPER 13 FIVE STARS: 'Perfect for spy thriller lovers and fans of I Am Pilgrim, Orphan X' - Goodreads review 'I could not put down this book' - Netgalley review 'Brilliant, gripping' - Netgalley review 'Superb' - Amazon review 'Wow just wow!' - Amazon review 'This has got to be a best seller' - Amazon review 'Loved it, loved it, loved it' - Amazon review 'Cracking read' - Amazon review 'Very believable' - Amazon review 'Screams bestseller on every page' Amazon review 'Loved, loved, loved this book' Amazon review

The Silver Wolf

The Silver Wolf

Author: Rob Sinclair Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 17/11/2017

The Black Hornet

The Black Hornet

Author: Rob Sinclair Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 12/06/2017

The Red Cobra

The Red Cobra

Author: Rob Sinclair Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 04/04/2017

Dark Fragments

Dark Fragments

Author: Rob Sinclair Format: CD-Audio Release Date: 28/03/2017

Hunt for the Enemy

Hunt for the Enemy

Author: Rob Sinclair Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 01/02/2017

Rise of the Enemy

Rise of the Enemy

Author: Rob Sinclair Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 01/02/2017

Dance with the Enemy

Dance with the Enemy

Author: Rob Sinclair Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 01/02/2017

All God's Children

All God's Children

Author: Rob Sinclair Format: eBook Release Date: 18/01/2013

Rob Sinclair's story reveals that when the covers of decency are unveiled, there are pockets of society that are abusive, sexually deviant, and completely alien to what we assume to be a decent society.

Hydraulic Excavators The UK's Largest Units

Hydraulic Excavators The UK's Largest Units

Author: Rob Sinclair Format: Hardback Release Date: 01/02/2006