LoveReading

Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Rachel Winters - Author

About the Author

Rachel Winters has lived and worked in London, since graduating with a degree in Creative Writing, and Masters in Publishing. Her first role in the publishing industry involved writing a newspaper column for cat breeders, though she has never owned a cat. It was as Sex and the City as it sounds, but set her on the path to becoming a commissioning editor for a major publisher by day, and a debut novelist by night. Would Like to Meet is her first novel.

Featured books by Rachel Winters

Other books by Rachel Winters

Would Like to Meet

Would Like to Meet

Author: Rachel Winters Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 18/04/2019

Long-suffering assistant Evie Summers will lose her job unless she can convince her film agency's biggest and most difficult client, Ezra Chester, to finish the script for a Hollywood romcom. The catch? He hasn't started writing it. Suffering from 'writer's block,' he will only put pen to paper if singleton Evie can prove to him that you can fall in love like they do in the movies. Forget internet dating, Evie can only meet a man the way that Sally met Harry, or Hugh Grant meets anyone. Cue her entering into one ridiculous romcom scenario after another. But can life ever be like the movies? Of course, real life is never that straightforward . . . For readers who enjoyed Hot Mess, Everything I Know About Love and To All The Boys I've Loved Before

Author Info

Twitter Updates

If this is your author page then you can share your Twitter updates with your readers right here on LoveReading

Find out more

Facebook Updates

If this is your author page then you can share your Facebook updates with your readers right here on LoveReading

Find out more