Harry Potter House Eds
Search our site
Are You Sleeping by Kathleen Barber Read the opening extract of the brand new Kathleen Barber book before its publication on 27/12/2017

Sarah Tranter Book and Novel

Sarah Tranter - Author


Sarah Tranter lives in Wiltshire, England with her very supportive husband and her two boys. The family includes Rufus the dog, two cats, five chickens, countless pet spiders and an assortment of bugs (courtesy of her youngest).

Sarah has been a Constituency Researcher for a Labour Member of Parliament, a Political Lobbyist and a London Publicist, before turning her career to writing. No Such Thing as Immortality is her debut novel and the first in her No Such Thing series.

If you like Sarah Tranter you might also like to read books by Leigh Evans, Keri Arthur and Charlaine Harris.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Sarah Tranter

Romancing the Soul by Sarah Tranter
Romancing the Soul
Sarah Tranter
Your Soul Mate is out there! Let a past life lead the way - Rachael Jones hasn't exactly chosen an average career path. She's a past-life regressionist and is now hoping to help her clients find their Soul Mates through...
Format: Paperback - Released: 01/01/1970
No Such Thing as Immortality by Sarah Tranter
No Such Thing as Immortality
Sarah Tranter
January 2013 Debut of the Month. A promising start from debut author Sarah Tranter and a new departure for romantic publisher Choc Lit. Perfect for fans of Twilight and True...
Format: Paperback - Released: 27/12/2012

Loading other books by Sarah Tranter...


Author Info

Author's Website

www.sarahtranter.com/

Author's Facebook

Find Sarah Tranter on Facebook

Author's Facebook Latest

Loading facebook updates...
Loading twitter updates...

Author's Blog

ramblingindulgences.blogspo...

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Sarah Tranter and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


For me, to read is to learn, to reflect, to escape, to think, to contemplate and my time for space and calm.

Sally Ellsmore

Lovereading has all the new books and also suggestions for 'similar' authors whilst waiting for your favourites new books.

Carol Peace

I love 'try before you buy' extracts. I love the wide range of authors & genres. I love the author info. I love books!

Judi Davies

Love books. Love reading. Love reading books. And, here's the trick. Here's a website which caters for people like me.

Ian Harvey-brown

I love Lovereading because I get to read great books and then get to tell everybody how good they are.

Sally Doel

With literary excellence, humour and drama, Lovereading's got value and is a real stress-calmer!

Siobhan McDowell

Lovereading recommends, honestly reviews and promotes books-what more can I say?!

Rachel Bridgeman

It's a lively, independent website with reviews, recommendations and more - with a huge range of books available to buy in all formats.

Alison Layland

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools