Are you between 5 and 25? If so, enter the Wicked Young Writer Awards NOW - click here for details...

make the most of Lovereading books of the month
Search our site
A Long Way from Home by Cathy Glass Read the opening extract of the brand new Cathy Glass book before its publication on 22/02/2018

Sarah Tranter Book and Novel

Sarah Tranter - Author


Sarah Tranter lives in Wiltshire, England with her very supportive husband and her two boys. The family includes Rufus the dog, two cats, five chickens, countless pet spiders and an assortment of bugs (courtesy of her youngest).

Sarah has been a Constituency Researcher for a Labour Member of Parliament, a Political Lobbyist and a London Publicist, before turning her career to writing. No Such Thing as Immortality is her debut novel and the first in her No Such Thing series.

If you like Sarah Tranter you might also like to read books by Charlaine Harris, Leigh Evans and Keri Arthur.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Sarah Tranter

Romancing the Soul by Sarah Tranter
Romancing the Soul
Sarah Tranter
Your Soul Mate is out there! Let a past life lead the way - Rachael Jones hasn't exactly chosen an average career path. She's a past-life regressionist and is now hoping to help her clients find their Soul Mates through...
Format: Paperback - Released: 01/01/1970
No Such Thing as Immortality by Sarah Tranter
No Such Thing as Immortality
Sarah Tranter
January 2013 Debut of the Month. A promising start from debut author Sarah Tranter and a new departure for romantic publisher Choc Lit. Perfect for fans of Twilight and True...
Format: Paperback - Released: 27/12/2012

Loading other books by Sarah Tranter...


Author Info

Author's Website

www.sarahtranter.com/

Author's Facebook

Find Sarah Tranter on Facebook

Author's Facebook Latest

Loading facebook updates...
Loading twitter updates...

Author's Blog

ramblingindulgences.blogspo...

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Sarah Tranter and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


Lovereading is an amazing place to be, the website is wonderful and to me if I'm sad I'll go here and it cheers me up!

Sophia Upton

I recommend Lovereading because you get honest reviews on a whole range of genres-there's something for everyone. It's the only site I need.

Sian Spinney

I love the 'like for like' author recommendations, it's like an old friend whispering in your ear.

Emma Caddick

You'll always find what you never knew you were looking for and you're always spoilt for choice.

Helen Jones

Lovereading tells me about new books before they hit the shelves, lets me find other authors I may like and has great prize draws!

Sheila Dale

Lovereading - a community of people passionate about reading and sharing their views. An incomparable website for book lovers.

Helen Clark

I 'Lovereading' because it lets me see what new books are around with a detailed synopsis and readers' reviews.

Judith Sharp

Lovereading is a world of books. It has everything you need from new to old and much loved classic books. It even give you recommendations!

Kate Thurston

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools