likeyoulove make the most of Lovereading
Search our site
White Bodies by Jane Robins Read the opening extract of the brand new Jane Robins book before its publication on 03/05/2018

Sarah Tranter Book and Novel

Sarah Tranter - Author


Sarah Tranter lives in Wiltshire, England with her very supportive husband and her two boys. The family includes Rufus the dog, two cats, five chickens, countless pet spiders and an assortment of bugs (courtesy of her youngest).

Sarah has been a Constituency Researcher for a Labour Member of Parliament, a Political Lobbyist and a London Publicist, before turning her career to writing. No Such Thing as Immortality is her debut novel and the first in her No Such Thing series.

If you like Sarah Tranter you might also like to read books by Charlaine Harris, Leigh Evans and Keri Arthur.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Sarah Tranter

Romancing the Soul by Sarah Tranter
Romancing the Soul
Sarah Tranter
Your Soul Mate is out there! Let a past life lead the way - Rachael Jones hasn't exactly chosen an average career path. She's a past-life regressionist and is now hoping to help her clients find their Soul Mates through...
Format: Paperback - Released: 01/01/1970
No Such Thing as Immortality by Sarah Tranter
No Such Thing as Immortality
Sarah Tranter
January 2013 Debut of the Month. A promising start from debut author Sarah Tranter and a new departure for romantic publisher Choc Lit. Perfect for fans of Twilight and True...
Format: Paperback - Released: 27/12/2012

Loading other books by Sarah Tranter...


Author Info

Author's Website

www.sarahtranter.com/

Author's Facebook

Find Sarah Tranter on Facebook

Author's Facebook Latest

Loading facebook updates...
Loading twitter updates...

Author's Blog

ramblingindulgences.blogspo...

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Sarah Tranter and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


What can I say, the clue is in the title Lovereading - and awesome books.

Sarah Davis

I recommend Lovereading because you get honest reviews on a whole range of genres-there's something for everyone. It's the only site I need.

Sian Spinney

Lovereading are lovely people who send me lovely books. What's not to love?

Gavin Dimmock

Because of Lovereading I have broadened my reading horizons with some really great books that I probably would never have chosen myself.

Susan Walsh

Thanks to Lovereading I have discovered new writers and read books I would never had looked twice at - and enjoyed them.

Angela Rhodes

Lovereading is a world of books. It has everything you need from new to old and much loved classic books. It even give you recommendations!

Kate Thurston

I love that Lovereading handpicks very special debut reads.

Magda North

My horizons have been broadened by some of the books I have been lucky to review and I expect it to be no different in the future.

Daran Bellingham

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools