twitter books of the month newgen books for YA readers
Search our site
Moonlight Over Manhattan by Sarah Morgan Read the opening extract of the brand new Sarah Morgan book before its publication on 05/10/2017

Sarah Tranter Book and Novel

Sarah Tranter - Author


Sarah Tranter lives in Wiltshire, England with her very supportive husband and her two boys. The family includes Rufus the dog, two cats, five chickens, countless pet spiders and an assortment of bugs (courtesy of her youngest).

Sarah has been a Constituency Researcher for a Labour Member of Parliament, a Political Lobbyist and a London Publicist, before turning her career to writing. No Such Thing as Immortality is her debut novel and the first in her No Such Thing series.

If you like Sarah Tranter you might also like to read books by Charlaine Harris, Leigh Evans and Keri Arthur.

Featured Books, with extracts, by Sarah Tranter

Romancing the Soul by Sarah Tranter
Romancing the Soul
Sarah Tranter
Your Soul Mate is out there! Let a past life lead the way - Rachael Jones hasn't exactly chosen an average career path. She's a past-life regressionist and is now hoping to help her clients find their Soul Mates through...
Format: Paperback - Released: 16/01/2014
No Such Thing as Immortality by Sarah Tranter
No Such Thing as Immortality
Sarah Tranter
January 2013 Debut of the Month. A promising start from debut author Sarah Tranter and a new departure for romantic publisher Choc Lit. Perfect for fans of Twilight and True...
Format: Paperback - Released: 27/12/2012

Loading other books by Sarah Tranter...


Author Info

Author's Website

www.sarahtranter.com/

Author's Facebook

Find Sarah Tranter on Facebook

Author's Facebook Latest

Loading facebook updates...
Loading twitter updates...

Author's Blog

ramblingindulgences.blogspo...

Did you know

At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Sarah Tranter and hundreds of other authors.

Author 'Like for Like' recommendations


I love 'try before you buy' extracts. I love the wide range of authors & genres. I love the author info. I love books!

Judi Davies

The best new books on the market, reviewed honestly, to give your readers the best choices.

Julie Cook

Lovereading always comes up with great suggestions and has introduced me to enjoyable books and new authors to discover.

Gaynor Passmore

Because of Lovereading I have broadened my reading horizons with some really great books that I probably would never have chosen myself.

Susan Walsh

I recommend Lovereading because you get honest reviews on a whole range of genres-there's something for everyone. It's the only site I need.

Sian Spinney

It is a website dedicated to those who adore reading It really is a one stop shop for book lovers. Love it!

Edel Waugh

Lovereading has all the new books and also suggestions for 'similar' authors whilst waiting for your favourites new books.

Carol Peace

Lovereading is an amazing place to be, the website is wonderful and to me if I'm sad I'll go here and it cheers me up!

Sophia Upton

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools