Lovereading.co.uk

Search
  • Follow us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
Register



Vouchers






Pam Weaver Book and Novel    

Pam Weaver - Author


Pam Weaver is married with grown-up children. Her first novel, There's Always Tomorrow, was published in 2011.


If you like Pam Weaver you might also like to read books by Alan Bennett, Lyn Andrews and Maureen Lee

Featured Books, with extracts, by Pam Weaver


Bath Times and Nursery Rhymes The Memoirs of a Nursery Nurse in the 1960s
Pam Weaver
A wonderful memoir about life as a nursery nurse and nanny in the 1960s, for fans of Call the Midwife. The stories of the children Pam looked after are heart-warming and heartbreaking, sad and uplifting. This is the story...
Format: Paperback - Released: 17/01/2013
Lovereading Price: £5.24 - Saving £1.75 (25%)
     

There's Always Tomorrow
Pam Weaver
A compelling family drama that will appeal to fans of Maureen Lee, Lyn Andrews, Josephine Cox and Annie Groves. Incredibly vivid and evocative of time and place yet also incredibly gritty and hard-hitting There's Always Tomorrow...
Format: Paperback - Released: 07/07/2011
Lovereading Price: £5.99 - Saving £2.00 (25%)
     

For Better for Worse
Pam Weaver
A dramatic read from Sunday Times bestseller, Pam Weaver, filled with bigamy, scandal and friendships which bring hope in the darkness. The perfect read for fans of Katie Flynn and Maureen Lee. July 1948. As Britain recovers from WWII, Annie...
Format: Paperback - Released: 17/07/2014
Lovereading Price: £5.24 - Saving £1.75 (25%)
     

 Loading other books by Pam Weaver...


Share or bookmark this page

Share this page on Facebook and Twitter.


Tell a friend about this page on Lovereading.co.uk.

We respect your privacy. The names and e-mail addresses you enter are used only for sending this message. Please read our Privacy Policy.
Your Friend's Name
Your Friend's Email
Your Name
Your E-mail
Your Message
(max. 1024 characters)
 
Share this author
Author Info
Author's Website
www.pamweaver.co.uk/


Did you know
At Lovereading you can download and read an Opening Extract and an online review of books by Pam Weaver and hundreds of other authors.






 
LovereadingLovereading4kids - Love Reading for KidsLIST ALL FEATURED AUTHORS