LoveReading

Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Books in the series: The Chocolate Lovers'

The Chocolate Lovers' Wedding

The Chocolate Lovers' Wedding

Author: Carole Matthews Format: Paperback Release Date: 21/04/2016

Lucy is worried about her financial situation and it keeps distracting her. Should she accept an offer of help from an untrustworthy source? Nadia may have a real chance at finding love but other areas of her life aren't so rosy. Something needs to change - but what? Autumn can't wait to meet someone she hasn't seen in a very long time. She's full of hope for the future but then things don't exactly go to plan ...Chantal has been through so much and she's finally starting to feel settled. The last thing she needs is the kind of bad news that could change her life all over again. And yet, despite all the ups and downs, the Chocolate Lovers' ladies know they can get through it all as long as they have each other. They're not going to let anything get in the way of their happy-ever-afters in ...The Chocolate Lovers' Wedding.

ebook of the month
The Chocolate Lovers' Club

The Chocolate Lovers' Club

Author: Carole Matthews Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 28/03/2013

A sweet and delicious treat from the multi-million-copy-selling Carole Matthews. Perfect for fans of Milly Johnson and Jill Mansell. For Lucy Lombard, there's nothing that chocolate can't cure. From heartache to headaches, it's the one thing she knows that she can rely on - and she's not alone. Fellow chocolate addicts Autumn, Nadia and Chantal share her passion and together they form a select group known as The Chocolate Lovers' Club. Whenever there's a crisis, they meet in their sanctuary, a cafe called Chocolate Heaven. And with a cheating boyfriend, a flirtatious boss, a gambling husband and a loveless marriage, there's always plenty to discuss . . .

The Chocolate Lovers' Diet

The Chocolate Lovers' Diet

Author: Carole Matthews Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 28/03/2013

Survival tips for times of stress: 1. Take deep breaths 2. Count to ten 3. Eat chocolate Lucy thought she had got her happily ever after with the gorgeous Aidan but things aren't turning out the way she had hoped they would. But she's not the only one with problems - Autumn's new boyfriend has yet to meet her parents, Nadia's husband has sworn he's given up gambling but she's finding that hard to believe, and Chantal is doing all she can to save her marriage. It's clear that these girls are going to need a lot of chocolate.