Erotic Fiction

It could be said that we are in a Golden Age for Provocative fiction. With more and more authors releasing books that explore the various realms of sexuality while still offering social commentary and a concentrated examination of human feelings and attitudes throughout.  Indulge your secretive sensual side, peek into the lives of others and explore a complex pleasure of human existence. Find out more in our adult fiction category.

Tampa

Tampa

Author: Alissa Nutting Format: Paperback Release Date: 05/06/2014

A challenging but ultimately rewarding (and even in its own wonderfully twisted way, comic) exploration of the perverse mind of an older female teacher who is totally obsessed with young boys. Set aside your inborn societal prejudices and read this as a dark, noir tale of perverse explorations with its own, inexorable inner logic. You might take a strong distaste to the book and its first person narrator, but it's a considerable achievement in creating a monstrous character who, murders apart, ranks with Hannibal Lecter in the pantheon of inordinately seductive grotesques.

eBooks of the Month
Seasons Quartet Season of Desire

Seasons Quartet Season of Desire

Author: Sadie Matthews Format: Paperback Release Date: 24/04/2014

The first book in a sensual and provocative romance series by the bestselling author of the After Dark trilogy.

eBooks of the Month
Breathless for You

Breathless for You

Author: Elizabeth Anthony Format: Paperback Release Date: 10/04/2014

Set in the 1920s, this passionate, provocative tale is perfect for fans of Downton Abbey and E.L. James' Fifty Shades of Grey. November 1921. Since arriving in London, Madeline, the young French ward of Ash, the new Duke of Belfield, has become the subject of lurid speculation, and when she's offered the chance to travel to Belfield Hall, Ash's country seat in Oxfordshire, Madeline is eager to seek refuge there. But Oxfordshire is not as quiet a retreat as she assumed, for soon she clashes with a handsome gamekeeper - Nathan Mallory - whose seduction techniques are astounding and addictive. Meanwhile, Madeline's secret nightmares of her own dark past in Paris continue to haunt her. At the same time Madeline realises that her guardian the Duke (whom she holds in the highest regard) has an impossible love too - for his Sophie, the former servant girl. It's in Madeline's power to reunite the two, but quite possibly at the cost of her own happiness - and her choices are made even more difficult by the secret machinations of powerful people who would do anything to keep Sophie and Ash apart ...

eBooks of the Month
The List

The List

Author: Joanna Bolouri Format: Paperback Release Date: 10/04/2014

Phoebe Henderson may be single but she sure doesn't feel fabulous. It's been a year since she found her boyfriend Alex in bed with another woman, and multiple cases of wine and extensive relationship analysis with best friend Lucy have done nothing to help. Faced with a new year but no new love, Phoebe concocts a different kind of resolution. The List: ten things she's always wanted to do in bed but has never had the chance (or the courage!) to try. A bucket list for between the sheets. One year of pleasure, no strings attached. Simple, right? Factor in meddlesome colleagues, friends with benefits, getting frisky al fresco and maybe, possibly, true love and Phoebe's got her work cut out for her.

eBooks of the Month
Three Weeks with Lady X

Three Weeks with Lady X

Author: Eloisa James Format: Paperback Release Date: 25/03/2014

Having made a fortune, Thorn Dautry, the powerful bastard son of a duke, decides that he needs a wife. But to marry a lady, Thorn must acquire a gleaming, civilized facade, the specialty of Lady Xenobia India. Exquisite, head-strong, and independent, India vows to make Thorn marriageable in just three weeks. But neither Thorn nor India anticipate the forbidden passion that explodes between them. Thorn will stop at nothing to make India his. Failure is not an option. But there is only one thing that will make India his ...the one thing Thorn can't afford to lose ...his fierce and lawless heart.

eBooks of the Month
Seduced by Fire: A Partners in Play Novel

Seduced by Fire: A Partners in Play Novel

Author: Tara Sue Me Format: Paperback Release Date: 04/03/2014

Julie Masterson craves a taste of danger, but she's never given in to her curiosity about putting her body in someone else's power - until a chance meeting with Daniel Covington, the irresistible Senior VP of Weston Bank, draws her into a seductive new world of sexual experience. Daniel is highly respected within his community, but he hasn't had an exclusive relationship for more than two years. Yet Julie's eager innocence is making him rethink his feelings about commitment. As their sizzling connection heats up, Daniel is ready to take Julie fully under his command. And Julie will have to decide if she trusts him enough to surrender completely - if she should escape before she gets burned...

eBooks of the Month
Melting Ms Frost

Melting Ms Frost

Author: Kat Black Format: Paperback Release Date: 30/01/2014

How do you thaw the coldest of hearts? Find out in the sexiest romance to hit the shelves this year. When Aidan Flynn walks into Cluny's Restaurant, he can't take his eyes off his new flame-haired boss, Annabel Frost. With his heart set on seducing her, Aidan can think of nothing but getting beneath her cold exterior. Known as one of the toughest women in the business, Annabel is impervious to Aidan's many charms, and his grey-eyed gaze and lilting Irish accent do anything but captivate her. But Aidan knows there's more to Annabel than meets the eye. And he's not going to stop until he reveals all...

eBooks of the Month
The Dining Club

The Dining Club

Author: Marina Anderson Format: Paperback Release Date: 30/01/2014

He is everything she never wanted: brooding, secretive, rich - and far-removed from her care-free artistic lifestyle. Yet David has a power over Grace that she cannot resist, a power that comes from his darker, passionate side. And now he is ready to truly reveal himself. Inviting Grace to a weekend at the Dining Club, David offers her the opportunity to discover his deepest desires and to find pleasures far beyond her wildest imagination - but only if she if willing to play a series of sensual games. Grace faces a choice: give in to her doubts and retreat to her quiet life, or truly embrace happiness with David and win over her mesmerising lover forever.

eBooks of the Month
Wicked Pleasure

Wicked Pleasure

Author: Lora Leigh Format: Paperback Release Date: 30/01/2014

Expect nothing less than complete surrender ...Jaci Wright has been fighting her desire for Chase and Cam Falladay for seven years. Fear of the feelings the brothers aroused in her -- and the type of relationship it would be -- spurred her to run away and travel the globe. A new job means Jaci is now under the same roof as Chase and Cam at the Sinclair mansion. And it's only a matter of time before she submits herself to them and begins a relationship with both men. But gossip and secrets fill the society she now moves within. Can she face the world knowing she's a lover to two brothers, or will hesitancy and fear destroy her chance of happiness for ever?

eBooks of the Month
Wanted

Wanted

Author: Julie Kenner Format: Paperback Release Date: 07/01/2014

An all new erotic romance series from the New York Times bestselling author of the Stark trilogy, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and the Crossfire series, of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees. He is everything I crave, all I desperately want - and he is everything I can't have. Evan Black embodies my every fantasy. He is brilliant, fierce, and devastatingly handsome. But he is also headstrong, dangerous, and burdened with secrets. My family warned me to stay away, that I could never handle Evan's dark dealings or scarred past. Maybe I should have listened. Maybe I should have run. But our desire is undeniable, and some temptations you just can't fight. And from the moment we touch - the passion between us consuming us both - I know that I will never be the same. Look for the second book in J. Kenner's sizzling Most Wanted series, Heated. J. Kenner's bestselling emotionally and erotically charged Stark trilogy is out now! Fall in love with Damien Stark and Nikki Fairchild's irresistibly sexy romance in Release Me, Claim Me and Complete Me.

eBooks of the Month
Beneath This Man

Beneath This Man

Author: Jodi Ellen Malpas Format: Paperback Release Date: 24/10/2013

Ava and Jesse’s passionate adventures continue in the second of ‘The Man Trilogy’ In the first instalment, This Man, Ava was totally overwhelmed by Jesse’s sensuality and the only way to keep her sanity was to leave him. But Jesse is back in her life and determined to get her back. Already a hit in the eBook market with facebook fans and the twiterati posting countless ‘must read’ messages - go on you know you want to.   Self-publishing and Me by Jodi Ellen Malpas.'I was about to make my story available for a stranger to read. I’d designed my cover, completed every field required and uploaded my story. Could it be this easy? What if they hate it? What if they love it? What if my soul on paper was a load of rubbish? Who knew? But I’d never find out unless I clicked that self-publish button.There.Done.I’m not quite sure what happened from that point on. Total madness seems apt because that’s exactly what it has been – a non-stop rollercoaster of ups and downs. I’ve been in this world for under a year, but I feel like I’ve gained a lifetime of knowledge in that short time. Would I do anything different? Yes, I’d have read the wealth of information available on Amazon’s KDP site a hundred times instead of fifty. I would have also made myself more familiar with the on line community of readers, writers and bloggers, who are instrumental in the marketing and promotion of self-published authors. If you plan on self-publishing, find that community. It’ll open up a whole new world to you. Every self-published author’s dream is to have a traditional publishing house invest in them – a huge organisation that has faith in your work and will put your book in the shops, help you market and promote it, and reach an even wider audience. Incredibly, I’ve got that now. I’m so glad I clicked that self-publish button.'Jodi Ellen Malpas is the author of the This Man trilogy, published in paperback by Orion Fiction on 10th October/24th October/30th January, priced £7.99, and in ebook format priced £4.99.

eBooks of the Month
A Secret Shared A S.E.C.R.E.T. Novel

A Secret Shared A S.E.C.R.E.T. Novel

Author: L. Marie Adeline Format: Paperback Release Date: 24/10/2013

Hidden desires are set free in Secret Shared - the intoxicating, intensely sexy second novel in the internationally bestselling S.E.C.R.E.T series. Cassie Robichaud has come a long way from the invisible, insecure woman she was a year ago. As she takes her place as a guide for Secret - an underground society dedicated to helping women realize their wildest, most intimate sexual fantasies - Cassie tries to put the bittersweet memories of the man who was almost hers behind her. But while helping a new member, Dauphine, to live out the passionate adventures she's kept buried for so long, Cassie's connection with one of the male recruits may unravel the one thing she's afraid to leave exposed: her heart. Can a passion formed in fantasy ever become love in Cassie's reality? It is an irresistible, erotically charged and unforgettable romance series, perfect for fans of E. L. James' Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy and Sylvia Day's Bared to You.

eBooks of the Month