newgen books for YA readers
Search our site
The Sapphire Widow by Dinah Jefferies Read the opening extract of the brand new Dinah Jefferies book before its publication on 05/04/2018

Woods Cop eBook Gift Set by Joseph Heywood

Woods Cop eBook Gift Set


Woods Cop eBook Gift Set by Joseph Heywood

Get your fix of not one, not two, but three of the Woods Cop Mystery series! This triple-thrill pack includes three of Joseph Heywood's mystery novels: Ice Hunter, Blue Wolf in Green Fire, and Chasing a Blond Moon. Each novel takes the reader on a suspenseful journey through the wild against vicious poachers and hunters. This package is the perfect introduction to this thrilling mystery series featuring conservation officers in Michigan's Upper Peninsula.

About the Author

Loading other formats...

Book Info

Publication date

3rd December 2014


Joseph Heywood

More books by
Author 'Like for Like'


Lyons Press Lyons Press